Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Perfect location. Lovely hotel with pretty decorations. Love the tomato plants. Excellent service and room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Charming hotel. Stayed with niece and was very comfortable. Lovely staff. Location couldn't be better for access to great walks, restaurants and tourist sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. It's very well located to downtown and great restaurants. Definitely will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Pretty and Proximate

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very nice room layouts and toiletries. Well equipped with all necessities. The only thing was the beds. Perhaps the matresses need attention/refreshing to raise the quality. Otherwise. We really enjoyed the charm including lobby parrot and a friendly, efficient welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful hotel well positioned

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Perfect location in the middle of Strasbourg, very quiet at night, good breakfast & parking across the road (discounted for residents)
5 out of 5
by Julie from Lincolnshire

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
On a 2 night stop over from Italy to uk. Was very happy with hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Hot with no air conditioning

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location. Great staff and clean but the "climatiztion had been out for three weeks, the bathroom light wet dim and then came back bright and the toilet flusher only worked if pushed a certain way. Because it could be pulled out of the toilet
5 out of 5
by Laura from New York

Perfect Location, Excellent service. Loved it!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect, the hotel staff could not have been more gracious. As a single woman traveler they really took care of me. Great access to the city by foot. Could not have asked for a better location. Go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, very charming old world flavor. Staff are wonderful and extremely helpful. I stay here every time I visit Strasbourg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place - rooms very hot! Even in December

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Lovely hotel - just a stones throw from the centre of Strasbourg - great great location. Hotel very nice - staff really helpful too. Only gripe was the temperature of the room - very very warm and we were there in December! No air conditioning that we could find - so an open window worked fine. Must be stifling in mid summer.