Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TAAJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by teresa wiseman from carmel, ca

out of the way, very clean quiet hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel, good size rooms. Remote location but close enough to restaurants. Thought I had booked on line through American hotels.com site, provided payment details to get charged in US dollars but was informed on arrival that I needed to pay and was charged in Euros. Will need to check that it was not a duplicate charge and price chadged converted to price quoted in dollars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overnight stay en route home

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean and everything worked.
Cons: Move it to a more central place!
Location: Hagenau looks like a charming little town and we found an excellent boulangerie in the morning to pick up breakfast.
The hotel is fine in most part, clean, modern and reasonable pricing. The problem with it is it is miles from the center of town on a deserted industrial estate next to a little used aerodrome. We arrived at 7 pm on a Sunday evening in August after a long drive. I think we were the only occupants. And a part time receptionist. Quite spooky. I didnt sleep well that night worrying about being on my own in a remote building with my young family. On reflection if it had been earlier in the day, i would have loaded everyone up in the car and driven into the center of town and found somewhere else to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service received during the stay. Nice large and clean room. 100 pct quiet despite proximity to local airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Le problème de cet hôtel est l'absence complète de personnel et même de direction.Pour un trois étoiles , pas de service en chambre pas de veilleur de nuit, nous devons nous contenter d'un code. Attention si vous avez soif, prévoyez!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GAGNEUX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ludo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURE

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels
Bon rapport, qualité prix, hôtel très calme et très propre. Accueil sympathique.