Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gießen

Komfortables Stadthotel in Straßbourg

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Sehr nettes (mehrspr.) Hotelpersonal; Sehr gute Lage (5 Min. in die Kern-Innenstadt); Straßenbahn direkt vor dem Hotel; Komfortables Zimmer
Cons: Es befindet sich kein Duschvorhang bzw. keine Abtrennwand an der Badewanne, so dass man beim Duschen das Badezimmer flutet. Sehr enge Tiefgarage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer großen Straße in der Nähe des Parc Etoile, 5 Gehminuten von der Straßbourger Kern-Innenstadt entfernt.
Wir buchten das Hotel als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit nach einer Stadtbesichtigung von Straßbourg. Mit dem Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel waren wir gänzlich zufrieden und können dieses Hotel ohne schlechtes Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabrice from Reims

Week-end détente

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end sympa à Strasbourg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Ordered online two days ahead. The reviews impressed me that this was a nice hotel. The hotel was indeed nice, and everything was within walking distance. We got a room facing the street and it was a bit noisy. The room was not the most comfortable, there were two stairs between the bathroom and the main room, a source for night time trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taco from Breda

Prima locatie

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wij hadden een ruime kamer op de vijfde verdieping. Kamer had rolluiken, dus geen geluid van buiten. Supermarkt en bakkerij en leuke eettentjes in de buurt en het centrum echt op korte loopafstand (5 min). Zelf geparkeerd in parkeergarage Austerlitz (16 euro per dag).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from vosges

hotel parfait

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
excellente nuit passée dans cet établissement, très calme. très bon accueil, très agréable chambre. le buffet du petit-déjeuner est copieux, avec des produits locaux, un plus très appréciable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel propre, à 5 minutes à pied de la cathédrale

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Ascenseur lent.
Location: Cathédrale, restaurants à proximité.
Séjour court dans le cadre professionnel, au mois de mars. Bien situé, proche des lignes de bus et tram. Chambre propre, agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sauber Bad und Wc Sauber und gros.genug Parksituation um das Hotel nicht idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstück
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel California. 5-10 Minuten Fußweg vom Petit France entfernt. Auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Münster sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KONSTANTINOS from Athens

very good rate value for money

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
stuff: very polite, friently, speaking 2-3 languages (unfortunately not greek, ok i am joking) location : very good, near the center of the town (10 min on foot), station of 2 tram lines near the hotel. disadvantage: very narrow paths to parking boxes, very small lift