Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Perfect location!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for visiting Petit France, the Notre Dame, and exploring the shopping streets. We liked that it was on the other side of the river because it was a little quieter for our baby. Hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good, but not worth 12 euro/person, in my opinion. Shower was too strong for size of tub and water got all over the floor. Toilet wasn't great at flushing. Room was very nice. Overall we would go back, but would find breakfast elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by CHEUK PONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pascale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivés tardivement car transport en train. Bon accueil. Personnel très agréable Hôtel très propre,calme,bien situé.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Zurich

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel in great location.
4 out of 5
by Roberto Carlos from Rio do Sul

Muito legal!

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel do Dragon fica em uma região próxima às atrações principais de Estrasburgo, mas ao mesmo tempo muito calma. P serviço de recepção foi ótimo , star educado e prestativo . Como não utilizamos o café da manhã , não posso emitir opinião a respeito . Na entrada do hotel tem um pequeno jardim com mesas e cadeiras quedos hóspedes podem ocupar para relaxar, tomar uma bebida ou fazer um lanche. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
by Pior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernd from München

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und ist hervorragender Ausgangspunkt, um Straßburg zu erkunden. In 10 Minuten ist man am Münster oder im Stadtteil Petite France. Das Hotel liegt in einer Parkzone: Kostenloses Parken von 12,00 - 14,00 Uhr und 19,00 - 09,00 Uhr, sonst 1,70 € pro Stunde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est très bien situé et son personnel extrêmement sympathique. Les chambres sont bien décorées, très propres et la literie confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strasbourg hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff support!