Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Montreuil

à déconseilller, à la limite de l'arnaque.

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
hotel plus que moyen (mérite à peine ses deux étoiles) à des prix: 150 euros !!! de chambre de luxe ( à 45 euros la nuit cela passerait) Nous n'y retournerons jamais et sommes désolés d'avoir fait confiance à hotels.com
3 out of 5
by yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nett geführtes Hotel in super Lage!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Wir haben eine Nacht in dem Hotel verbracht. Für den Preis und die Lage ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen. Die Sauberkeit könnte etwas besser sein.
3 out of 5
by Vahagn

Средненкий отель

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Расположение единственный плюс. Шампунь и мыло не меняли, на ресепшне часто не было работников, иногда приходилось ждать минут 30-40 для получения ключей. Вечером очень шумно из за маленьких ресторанчиков под окнами.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je n'ai pas d'idée

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour court, hôtel situé en plein coeur de Strasbourg, La chambre est très éclairée mais a besoin d'être équipée par une télé LCD, un petit bureau, une douche à cabine pour que l'eau ne coule pas partout.Sinon, le personnel est très à l'écouter et j'encourage de continuer dans ce sens...Prix correct.49 euros.
1 out of 5
by Inger from Stockholm

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kan ej påminna mig att jag bott på ett sämre hotell - AC skulle finnas, saknades - frukost skulle finnas, saknades. Har man inte hisskräck sen tidigare så kunde man få det. Några bra saker: priset, läget o rabatt på parkeringen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels