Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ionut Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martin from los angeles

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific value hotel. Clean. Helpful staff. Great location
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Malta

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Close to tram station and central train station is only 20 minutes walking distance away. Staff is very helpful. A better WiFi signal would have helped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice for Strasbourg

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the attractions, in a quiet side street off Ave Vosges the hotel offers great value for money. The room was clean and comfortable and tastefully decorated, the ensuite bathroom was on the small side but adequate for our needs although the shower was smaller than we would have preferred. The staff were extremely helpful and their english was better than my french thankfully. In all a very good choice as a base for exploring Strasbourg.
5 out of 5
by Michaela from Ostrava

Satisfied guest

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff, could leave the luggage and laptop in the hotel after checking out and get it later, everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Fabiana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for staying in our hotel and we hope to satisfy you again during another stay. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you next time. Best regards, Fabiana
4 out of 5
by Lucia from Italy

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel. I spent one night with my boyfriend. The room was clean. The only thing is that the was no shower curtain or protection, so the bathroom was a mess after you shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Recommended

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Small hotel in a quiet residential street, but just a 10-minute walk to the centre of things. Good breakfast, good room (160 Euros a night) good service - nothing bad to say about this hotel. More than happy to stay again, which is always the best recommendation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch out for rooms with no windows!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Expedia economy rate room is on the seventh floor (elevator goes to six) and the rooms have no windows only skylights. I think we were in the old servants quarters! Other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Kentucky

A week in Starsbourg

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet street, nice staff, clean room.
Location: If you like to walk, you can walk to the Cathedral and shops and restaurants.
The hotel staff was very friendly. The street was quiet - we had a beautiful view! Parking was difficult - there is street parking but easier if you just don't have a car.
5 out of 5
by Mandy from South Africa

Great overall stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant one night stay. We were very happy with the size and cleanliness of the room and bathroom. The staff were also very helpful although the night staff could not speak English, we did manage to communicate. We would stay at this hotel again.