Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vercelli

Nuovo, a 5 minuti (a piedi) dalla stazione ce

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Prima colazione ottima e abbondante. Distanza dal centro: 2 fermate di tram o 15 minuti a piedi. Ristorante molto buono a 500 metri (Le Kuhn).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, supportive staff, smelly room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Overall condition, scent.
Location: Strasbourg city center
I have decided to book the hotel based on Expedia's reviews and its location. The hotel is close to the city center and you can walk anywhere and admire amazing Strasbourg city. The hotel staff was supportive, helpful and very nice to talk to. However the hotel facility is a bit dated and would appreciate some refurbishment. For some reason I did not particularly like the scent inside of the room. I believe it was an intention of the management to scent the hotel facility to make everyone's stay more comfortable however I really disliked to aroma they chose to do so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel mit Jugendherbergscharme

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Für die reine Übernachtung ohne großen Aufenthalt im Hotel völlig ausreichend. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße ziemlich laut, Lüftung im Zimmer lies sich nicht ausstellen (Wer Nachts Ruhe mag - schwierig). Kein großer Schnick Schnack im Zimmer, funktional und sauber. Wer ein Hotel mit Charme sucht, in welches man gern zurückkommt nach einem spannenden Tag in Straßburg, sollte sich etwas anderes suchen. Personal war aber nett und zuvorkommend. Pool nicht gesehen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The decor us modern, close to teansport. Helpful saff.
Cons: Beds, pillows and shower
Good location, just a few minutes walk from station. Good to have a small kitchen. Unfortunately infound the bed And pillow ro be really uncomfortable. Room faced a rather noisy street. Tv had no English channels. Shower did not have a wall mount and i had to hold the shower. There was also no shower curtain somthe floor of the bathroom was wet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 minutes to the island

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Perfectly located and very clean and tidy, well situated
3 out of 5
by Tze-Jung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roxanne from Paris

Bon hôtel bien placé

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel à Strasbourg pas loin de la gare, du centre ville et des quartiers à voir. Si vous choisissez cet hôtel, ça sera pour son emplacement et pour le prix. La piscine est très petite, et située à côté des salles hammam et spa, il fait donc très très chaud (on a séjourné ici au mois de mars). La piscine doit être refaite également.
4 out of 5
by florian from Rouen

Avis

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Réseau wi fi inexistant ou qui ne fonctionne pas du tout. Pour travailler c'est moche. Parking trop chère. 60euros en plus... Dommage mais bon voyage dans l'ensemble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location perfect

Posted May 24, 2016
Great place to visit in a very central location would go again
3 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels