Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and modern
Cons: I felt the room was smaller.
Location: It is just next to the super market, so you can buy what you need there. also, 10 minutes walking to Obernai(small but very cute city).
Hotel stuff was excellent. She could speak English well and explained the city around the hotel. I asked her for the tips of the city and Strasbourg, and she gave us very useful information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great restaurants in old town

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice pool, very nice staff but place is understaffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with an outdoor swimming pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel is a good independently run establishment. The rooms are clean and tidy and the staff are lovely. However, there is no safe in the rooms and limited parking space when the hotel is full. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Ferry to France for Europa park

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Was very clean and staff was very nice.
Cons: Add a microwave to the room.
Location: Grocery store and McDonalds very close.
Picked as alternate stay near Europa Park. About 40 minute drive but pleasant drive. Hotel was nice with bath but no shower. Small kitchenette was in the room but seemed older than last remodel. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice alternative to the city centre

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Short walk on a nice greenway to the city centre but without the noise of tourism interrupting your sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Air conditioning was good, great pillows not the extremely soft ones that we had all over Germany and Switzerland. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mystique from London

Alright

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Les Jardins d'Adalric is in a sleepy little village. We stopped by on our wasy to Stasbourg after exploring the alcase wine region. The corridors were a bit musty and had a peculiar smell! the rooms were nice and comfortable. A nice place to stay if you want to save some money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duncan from Hereford UK

We would happily re-visit this hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: It's comfortable quiet and peaceful, with secure parking.
Cons: Our 'Quality' bedroom was a little on the small side. If I were to visit again, I'd pay for a more expensive larger room.
Location: Good location between motorway and town, yet quiet.
This hotel is well run and very efficient, with cheery helpful staff readily available. Set in it's own peaceful gardens on a quiet side of Obernai, and not too far from the motorway, so easy to find. We stayed for a week on B&B, and particularly enjoyed sitting on the shaded hotel terrace where a good breakfast is served 7-10am. The terrace leads out onto a delightful, medium sized swimming pool, surrounded with ample sun-loungers, tables and chairs, etc: and although there were several families staying at the same time as ourselves, the poolside atmosphere was always calm, with tots to teans all seeming to enjoy themselves whilst respecting the general tranquility of those like us without children. There is no dinner served in the hotel. However, this didn't bother us in the slightest as it's only a short and rather pleasant walk into Obernai town, which is renown for a wide range of gastronomic restaurants, serving delicious local food, Alsace wines and beers. Obernai town survived the war without major structural damage, and it's very pleasant walking round the narrow twisting streets of half-timbered buildings, with geraniums blooming in all the window boxes. The whole town is known for it's floral displays. Just 5km away is another village called Barr, which also has many fine places to eat. We ate at a different restaurant each night of the week, and never hit on a bad one, although the choice was more limited Sunday and Monday evenings, when some were closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beatiful stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Gostamos muito do tamanho do quarto, da gentileza da recepção, do café da manhã, de tudo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

市内まで徒歩圏内のホテル

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応が親切丁寧で、部屋も綺麗。
Cons: 電気ポットが古く、カルキだらけだった点。
Location: 徒歩圏内に目当てのクリスマスマーケット、商業施設があり便利だった。
近くにスーパーやガソリンスタンド、駐車場などがあり、非常に便利な立地。スタッフは基本的に愛想がいいが、夜に離席していることがあり、呼び出しベルもない。その場合は面倒だが少し待つ必要がある。