Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and modern
Cons: I felt the room was smaller.
Location: It is just next to the super market, so you can buy what you need there. also, 10 minutes walking to Obernai(small but very cute city).
Hotel stuff was excellent. She could speak English well and explained the city around the hotel. I asked her for the tips of the city and Strasbourg, and she gave us very useful information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service and friendly stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great restaurants in old town

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice pool, very nice staff but place is understaffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with an outdoor swimming pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel is a good independently run establishment. The rooms are clean and tidy and the staff are lovely. However, there is no safe in the rooms and limited parking space when the hotel is full. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Ferry to France for Europa park

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Was very clean and staff was very nice.
Cons: Add a microwave to the room.
Location: Grocery store and McDonalds very close.
Picked as alternate stay near Europa Park. About 40 minute drive but pleasant drive. Hotel was nice with bath but no shower. Small kitchenette was in the room but seemed older than last remodel. Overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by roy from England

await an answer.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
All round very pleasant and enjoyable stay.This is not a negative to this hotel only but to many in France,why can you have a choice of smoking or non smoking room but not a choice of dog or dog free room.On enquiring at this hotel I was imformed dogs are acceptable in all rooms.This would sway my decision not to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice alternative to the city centre

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Short walk on a nice greenway to the city centre but without the noise of tourism interrupting your sleep
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Air conditioning was good, great pillows not the extremely soft ones that we had all over Germany and Switzerland. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mystique from London

Alright

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Les Jardins d'Adalric is in a sleepy little village. We stopped by on our wasy to Stasbourg after exploring the alcase wine region. The corridors were a bit musty and had a peculiar smell! the rooms were nice and comfortable. A nice place to stay if you want to save some money.