Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Uns hat der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel sehr zugesagt. Es liegt recht zentral und ist sehr gepflegt und sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hôtel bien situé. Problème d insonorisation des chambres
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agreable, calme et bien situe.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: le petit dejeuner, l'accueuil , la chambre et le calme.
Cons: l'eclairage de la salle de bain faible pour le maquillage des dames
Location: bien et de bons restaurants a proximite
bon sejour avec un personnel bien forme et agreable a refaire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueillant pro mais devrait être plus chaleureux

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel calme par le quartier mais à l intérieur manque un peu. D insonorisation entre les chambres Un peu. Loin du centre mais qd même qq restos sympas autour Sinon hôtel à recommander accueil sympa Mais gagnerait à être un peu plus chaleureux encore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location is good, staff are friendly and helpful, Speak English.
Cons: Nothing particular, but it would be great if they had some green vegetables in the breakfast.
Location: Strasbourg is a small city and well connected by tram and bus services. Every attractions are well accessed from this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by C. TRABELSI, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your feelings after your recent stay at the hotel des Princes. Your sincere compliments particularly touched us and will be relayed to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the hotel des Princes. Yours sincerely, Catherine TRABELSI General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Está muy bien ubicado, entre el centro de la ciudad y la zona de los edificios de la Unión Europea y el parc de l'Orangerie, las habitaciones son buenas para el costo y el desayuno continental bueno. El servicio de primera.
Cons: Podrían mejorar las almohadas que son bastante malas y la ducha que sólo hay regadera de mano.
Location: Preciosa ciudad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by olivier

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous sommes ravis de cette très belle note et nous vous remercions infiniment d’avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre établissement. Nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau, pour un futur séjour. Cordialement, C. TRABELSI
4 out of 5
by Silke from Sachsen-Anhalt

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr ruhig, in einer Nebenstraße liegendes Hotel, was nicht von NAchteil war. Trotzdem war das Zentrum zu Fuß genauso schnell zu erreichen wie die Orangerie (große Parkanlage)oder anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ein bestens geeignetes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns mit den anderen Reisenden zu teilen. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen Mit freundlichen Grüßen, C. TRABELSI
5 out of 5
by Katty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels