Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都豊島区

重厚感のある立派な建物

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: トラムの駅に近くCarrefourも近くにあります。教会、大聖堂と大学など徒歩圏内で散歩するのが気持ち良いロケーションす。
Cons: 殆どありませんでしたが、あえて言うと冷蔵庫のスペースがミニバーの為にとても狭いことです。朝食付きプランではなかったので9 時に閉まる前に食べ物を買って冷蔵庫に保存していました。
Location: レストランも大聖堂付近にありますので歩いて行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Excellent location, nice surprise on check in with a tram pass. Although location is excellent and walking distance to city center, still good offer. At reception, were helpfull and providing lot of usefull information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problème de ventilation

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre est parfaitement décorée et c'est assez spacieux et luxueux. Cependant un problème de ventilation bruyante m'a gâché ma nuit. En effet, difficile de dormir avec autant de bruit
5 out of 5
by robert from Victoria Australia

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff, nice clean room, comfort bed. Close to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilversum

Luxe hotel, 10 minuten lopen vanaf centrum

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Op doortocht naar Toscane hebben we één nacht met gezin van 6 personen overnacht. Fijn hotel met perfecte ligging t.o.v. terrasjes aan het water direct om de hoek en centrum op ongeveer 10 minuten loopafstand
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres decue

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Très decue ! Literie extrêmement nulle ! Lit tellement petit qu'en mesurant 1,70 mètres mes pieds dépassaient du lit .. Alors qu'une demande d'un grand lit avait été fait lors de la reservation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the historic downtown.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel was nice overall, set on a relatively quiet corner along the river. It was abnormally hot in Europe during our stay and the AC system (which isn't normally needed) was extremely loud and sounded in need of repair. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Bernd from Hessen

Top Hotel mit französischen Charme 1A+

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzer Urlubstrip in Straßbourg mit viel Fruede. Das Wetter hat mitgemacht. Das Hotel ist sehr gut eingerichtet, sehr nettes Personal, extrem hilfsbreit und freundlich. Ich hatte meine Geldbörse vergessen, dies wurde mir kostenlos nachgesendet. Leider ist der Frühstücksraum etwas klein geraten, es war sehr heiß dort. Das Personal hatte sich um die Parkgebühren meines KFZ gekümmert und mir Tagestickets besorgt und dies in regelmäßigen Abständen in das KFZ gelegt. In FRA ist parken fast immer kostenpflichtig, auch dort. Der Weg ins Zentrum ist kurz und sehr schön. Man kann sehr viel in kurzer Zeit erreichen und wir konnenten von dort aus alles erreichen. Daher wann die Parkgebühren kein Problem. Wir werden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emsdetten, Münsterland

Schönes Hotel nahe Zentrum

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Das überaus freundliche und hilfsbereite Team!
Cons: Evt. Waschbecken aufs WC, da dies seperat neben dem Badezimmer war.
Location: Zentrumsnah (Altstadt)
Vom Hotel aus konnte man das Zntrum bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Das Hotel hat uns gut gefallen. Was wir nicht ganz so schön empfunden, war der etwas beengte Fruhstücksraum, Aber, alles in allem war ein schöner Auffenthalt.