Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Very convenient for the station

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Very convenient for the station
We had to drop off a rental car near Strasbourg Station and then catch a train the next morning, so this hotel was in a perfect location. Close enough to walk to the station with our suitcases. The street outside can be a bit noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Great place as a base for explorin Strasbourg

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was really impressed with all the staff at the Hotel Victoria. They were always ready to answer questions and tend to my needs. As a solo senior female the room was perfect for my 2 night stay - quiet, clean and secure. My particular room was small but large enough for a couple. I was also pleased with the hotel's proximity to most of the sights and the rail station. Thumbs up for Hotel Victoria!
5 out of 5
by Andrei

Very good hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, looks much better than the 2 star that it has. Super location, can't be better, only discomfort is the parking lot which is not too close and costs 11 euro, not 7,60 like it is stated. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Peter

Well positioned clean botel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good reasonably priced close to the rail station. Ideal for short stay or overnight stop over point. Hear all city amenities, restaurants and barz
4 out of 5
by graham

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
No room safe and unfortunate smell of wet paint. Otherwise very well placed for station and citycentre.
5 out of 5
by Fay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, decent size room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Cute, well cared for, budget friendly hotel.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location & easy check in. Lots to see, many places to eat within an easy walk. Great to find a room for 4 at a reasonable price, with a balcony! I should have checked with the hotel about parking prior to arrival. After I'd parked several blocks away, the hotel told me they have a discount available for hotel guests at certain lots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Overall, it is what I expected based on the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Simple room, comfortable bed, excellent location. Breakfast included eggs, ham, and cheese, not just bread and sweets.