Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was nice a place to rest to break up a long trip. Perfect spot. Right off the highway. Clean. Nice. Comfy. Several places to get food right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in every way

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Location: Close enough to Shenandoah Park and Luray and Skyline Caverns, the places of interest to me.
I had the great time, very comfortable. Just what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Our family of 5 stayed in the 2 room suite. We had plenty of space. We only stayed for one night as we were just making a one night layover before proceeding with our road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool was closed due to renovations!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Having been on the road for 3 hours, my 10 and 12 year old needed to do something. We were really looking forward to swimming and relaxing in the hot tub. But it was closed!!! Very disappointed this was not mentioned anywhere! Otherwise the hotel was clean, breakfast was good and staff were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Suitable for quick overnight, great breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Rooms in need of freshening/updates, hot tub closed under construction, staff was wonderful, breakfast was great! Good travel location for us...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convienent place for business appointments! Friendly Staff, near restaurants...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel to stay. Very good breakfast. There is a very good Italian restaurant cross the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pretty good and clean hotel with nice personal. Breakfast was standard but good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Comfortable place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean modern and comfortable. Close to the highway . Good variety of breakfast options. Chobani yogurt was a plus. Bagels. Toast . And fresh coffee. Parking spaces were adequate.
4 out of 5
by Mariann

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Room was large. Would stay here again.