Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clemmons , NC

Overnight visit to Strasburg /Dover Ramada .

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable facilities with friendly employees. Clean room. A bar open till Midnight with home cooked food too
Cons: Not that I could see
Location: Small town in Amish Country with local and national brick/mortar stores . Friendly . Great food .
Rolled there in tired and hungry late night .Wonderful experience Great motel with helpful employees and huge breakfast
4 out of 5
by Slir from Ohio

excellent

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly evening staff. Switched us to non-smoking even though I accidentally booked a smoking room. Rooms were clean, hallways smelled smokey. Breakfast was nasty, go next door to McDonald's for breakfast. Morning staff was unfriendly, annoyed that she had to look up from her phone when we checked out. Overall 4 stars because of morning staff/breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while visiting family for the holidays. Conveniently located to the interstate and close to all the shopping available in the Amish country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room met all our needs. The only negative was the pillows.. too soft, small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Strasburg Ohio

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at this Ramada often. The only issue we have is the one front desk lady is extremely rude. The last 3 times we stayed at this Ramada she was working and she is always very rude and unprofessional. She seems very unhappy with her job and shouldn't be dealing with the public.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty hot tub

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
rude front desk staff and nasty hot tub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoke

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Courtesy
Location: N/A
It doesn't do much good to rent a no smoking room, you have to walk through a pall of smoke in the halls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with the accommodations at Ramada. The staff was VERY friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. If given the opportunity, would be happy to stay there again.