Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK

Posted Sep 30, 2016
L'isolation pas très bonne, bcp de bruit dans la chambre.
2 out of 5
by Lynda

No hot water in the mornng and sink cold tap stuck

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing - for the price paid to have no hot water in the mornng and a cold tap in the sink that did not work was not good. Not a fan of fabric shower curtains either. On the plus side, really comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Bruxelles

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de bon comfort et bien situé. Accès facile et proche du centre ville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Murphy Bed? Really?

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
First room assigned was a conference/show/meeting room with unusually bright lighting and a Murphy bed. Included a kitchenette and stairs down to a nice bathroom. Not as expected based on the listing. I would recommend more accurate descriptions for hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Colombia

Huge rooms, a bit peripheral.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was a large hotel apartment, including a kitchenette, small living room, and tall windows on the full walk of the loft/duplex format. Bathroom was also spacious. The breakfast is good enough, but nothing amazing. One issue was that the room was smelling to curry, probably from the previous guest. Since it was a two floors room, at least the smell wasn't so evident in the bedroom. Not so close to the city center, but in Lixembourg nothing is really far.
4 out of 5
by James from Belfast

Great little hotel with lovely restaurant

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I struggled to find a hotel for a two night business trip to Luxembourg recently - almost everywhere was fully booked! However, I'm really impressed with this little place. The rooms are small and basic, but clean, quiet and modern. The restaurant was the highlight for me - the selection of food is fantastic and the quality is excellent! It's not cheap however, but I don't really expect that anywhere in Luxembourg! Only tiny criticism I have is that there was no coffee / kettle in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst en ook verdere behandeling aan de receptie. Het hotel is ondanks de nabijheid van een doorgaande weg rustig gelegen. Gratis parkeren en een prettig terras bij het hotel zijn plezierige bijkomstigheden. Kamers zijn niet groot maar wel netjes en comfortabel. Het hotel ligt op enige afstand van Luxemburg stad en is daarmee niet heel geschikt voor een "citytrip" maar voor zakelijke doeleinden of verblijf in de directe omgeving van Luxemburg stad prima!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels