Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you in for your positive comment. Kindest regards, Eli Bahbout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very decent place for easy getting around

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with the restaurant -- worth the money. The wifi in my room (101, stayed in Oct 2016) was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The most positive thing about this hotel is the friendly staff. In terms of cost benefit relation, it's not really a great find. For the price paid I was expecting a bit more. In any case it's a decent hotel, suitable to spend a couple nights.
2 out of 5
by Lynda

No hot water in the mornng and sink cold tap stuck

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing - for the price paid to have no hot water in the mornng and a cold tap in the sink that did not work was not good. Not a fan of fabric shower curtains either. On the plus side, really comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Murphy Bed? Really?

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
First room assigned was a conference/show/meeting room with unusually bright lighting and a Murphy bed. Included a kitchenette and stairs down to a nice bathroom. Not as expected based on the listing. I would recommend more accurate descriptions for hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Colombia

Huge rooms, a bit peripheral.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was a large hotel apartment, including a kitchenette, small living room, and tall windows on the full walk of the loft/duplex format. Bathroom was also spacious. The breakfast is good enough, but nothing amazing. One issue was that the room was smelling to curry, probably from the previous guest. Since it was a two floors room, at least the smell wasn't so evident in the bedroom. Not so close to the city center, but in Lixembourg nothing is really far.
4 out of 5
by James from Belfast

Great little hotel with lovely restaurant

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I struggled to find a hotel for a two night business trip to Luxembourg recently - almost everywhere was fully booked! However, I'm really impressed with this little place. The rooms are small and basic, but clean, quiet and modern. The restaurant was the highlight for me - the selection of food is fantastic and the quality is excellent! It's not cheap however, but I don't really expect that anywhere in Luxembourg! Only tiny criticism I have is that there was no coffee / kettle in my room.
4 out of 5
by Harbinder from Coventry

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for recent business stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shunter

Out of town

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel location 3km from main town centre, close to business area and sports stadium. The hotel appears to be more of a restaurant, which was closed when I arrived on Sunday lunchtime. Hotel clean and comfortable with minibar. No tea and coffee set with Kettle which was disappointing, although you could order some from reception which was added to bill. Morning breakfast was served in restaurant which apparently has to be ordered the previous day. In summary the hotel was clean and comfortable which met my main requirements, but that's about it.