Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel next to the beach.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great little escape location Charming Hotel spot next to the beach. Absolutely beautiful and serene atmosphere. Breathtaking sunrises and sunsets. Hotel provides a comfy room stay. The Marnicks Restaurant has delicious food, friendly staff and fun drinks.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I found the beds more comfortable than when I stay at the Hyatt
5 out of 5
by Jade

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to find a cute little place to take our daughter for the weekend, and with the Rodeway Inn, we found that! Only two hours away from our home town, it was perfect. The staff were awesome and the lovely man at the front desk even upgraded our room for free! We loved the view from our room. We happened to come on a rainy day so we didn't get to enjoy the beach, but I can't wait for us to return! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
it needs an update but not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreary hotel but on the beach. OK for the price.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: CHeap
Cons: New carpet and bathroom fixtures. Fix the creaky uneven floors.
Location: This hotel is behind Sikorsky airport so you have to travel through some pretty desolate areas to get there. Once there it is OK though.
Dreary old hotel in pretty poor condition. It is directly on the beach if you reserve one of their "Upgraded" rooms. Old carpet, fixtures, and no amenities.
3 out of 5
by Atilano

It was ok not the greatest

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was food just the beds where rebad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT location. Overall good stay. The beds weren't necessarily the most comfortable, but the friendly staff and incredible view made up for that. For the discounted rate on hotels.com we would definitely stay again.