Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff clean rooms what more do you need

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location staff and cleanliness should sum it up. This is a nice place and worth a visit.
Cons: It isn't noise proof but how many hotels are? Can hear more then you would want too but maybe some people want to be heard.
Location: It's a good place if you need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed here for work, and I will be back! The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is definitely a step up from most hotel breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Staff were extremely helpful & polite

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed one night. Rooms were very clean, it was quiet and newly renovated. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

BC bound

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very good hot breakfast. Excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice comfortable beds, clean, breakfast included. One downside is basement rooms and no elevator for my mom who has trouble with stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB

First time at this BW

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The comfort and breakfast of course.
Cons: Needs a few upgrades
Location: Location is good not to far from mall and gas stations.
I checked in and I felt the front staff could be more friendlier. Our room was nice and spacious but TV remote needed replacing.. Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff there were very accommodating and friendly. I collect points from BW and was disappointed that you do not get points if you book through Expedia, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's getting dated inside. Beds were comfy not so

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This what bothers me about the reviews is I have right something when I don't want to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Good for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It's more dated then all the other Best Western's I've stayed at, but it's a nice clean hotel. no elevator however, so you have to carry luggage up and down stairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could go longer maybe 10
Very clean and quiet Easy Access to everything Walking distance to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Best hotel on our trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Right from the exceptional friendly staff to the cleanliness and newness of the room, this was by far the best stay we had on our trip. It was economical and included a hot breakfast. You can't go wrong with this one.