Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enchant

Nice to stay here for sports events....

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great time watching hockey...midget tripple AAA boys provinicals....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hallway smells. I got woken up at 5 AM more than one-day in a row. Housekeeping starts vacuuming before 9 AM.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
They were good and very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

simple/good

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The kids loved the swimming pool (make sure to ask the front desk to turn on the slide). The breakfast was simple but good. Only issue is we had the suite on the second floor and the building's awning/front entrance blocked our view out of the window - not a big deal because we didn't stay in the room much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Wrong Night Booked Made Better

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Easy check. Accommodating staff - when I booked the wrong day they did not penalize me and allowed me to switch days. Large, modern and clean room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is near shopping and food. As far as small towns the location is great. Easy access to a major highway.
I stayed here just overnight as I needed a place to stay on short notice. I had booked online through Expedia but in my rush had booked the wrong day - I needed to have a room for the same night I had booked but ended up booking for 2 weeks later . I contacted Expedia and with their help I was able to book the night I needed without penalty which was a huge relief. The room was big, comfortable, and nice. I checked in late and had to leave early the next morning so I was not able to fully take advantage of all the amenities. If perchance I ever need a place to stay I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel with access to everything!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was amazing and the air conditioning was welcomed.
I checked into the hotel and the front clerk was very nice, the hotel seems a bit dated, but the rooms were big and the beds were amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service was terrible! The woman was rude and seemed annoyed by those of us staying. I spoke to the manager the next morning and there was absolutely nothing done, not even an apology. Worst front desk set I e I have ever experienced!