Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway bed and breakfast.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We meet our cousins there to celebrate and birthday and 35th wedding anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The complimentary wine tasting was fun and educational and the wines were superb. Great food and nice relaxing, quiet atmosphere. We really enjoyed the hosts.
4 out of 5
by charlie from wichita, ks

Best place to stay between KS and Denver

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the Claremont Inn. There really isn't anything around so simply plan on a nice inn and a great breakfast. Interesting wine selection too as there is a winery at the inn. Enjoyed a movie and popcorn at the inn's theater room, an unexpected treat! We do recommend them as there are no nice options within 100 miles of Stratton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place to sleep close to work

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by Patsy from Louisiana

Great for everyone so many activities all the time

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: The exceptional breakfast
Cons: Can't list anything everything was wonderful
Location: Very convenient
The Clairmint is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. The breakfast are exceptional had a wonderful stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by L Sprinkle

Great comfort/relaxation in the middle of no where

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
The Inn was very clean, comfortable and relaxing. The personnel was very friendly and socialable. The breakfast was very tasty and one of our best ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Claremont Inn in Stratton, CO

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels
We three had a reunion of old friends on a weeknight and had a fabulous time. We talked in the Secret Garden room until evening, moved to the "living room" and visited with the player piano for awhile--danced just a little--watched a movie in the theatre, hot-tubbed at midnight, talked in bed until 3 a.m. and enjoyed a spectacular breakfast virtually all morning. We've already planned our visit for next year in the same wonderful location. Thanks.