Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.g., New York

As expected

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel was just as expected. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Chaz, Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
5 out of 5
by hyun

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Hyun, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Holly, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay - nice hotel - convenient for travelers

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location near free access to Cleveland and the toll roads if needed. Fells like a safe area, parking starts getting full as the evening progresses. Friendly staff, needed extra pillows and blankets for the sofa bed and immediately brought everything to us. Breakfast buffet was good, large assortment of traditional breakfast fare and fruits. Lots of juices, coffee and teas. Room was large enough to accommodate us and our 11 yr. old grand child, she said the fold out was comfortable. Bathroom sink area was kind of small but 2 females go figure, sufficient for me. Overall a really good experience, clean well maintained hotel in a convenient location. Will definitely stay again on the next trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your time hear with us in Streetsboro. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from hotel staff. First room that we checked into was no smoking, but someone had obviously smoked in it. The staff quickly got us into another room without any push back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Streetsboro!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for the twin festival

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
We come for the twin festival and the hotel is perfect for us for food and distance to the festival. The pool is always nice and clean and the breakfast is perfect for us cause we are always in a hurry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are extremely Happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We strive to meet every guest expectation, and we are so glad that we met yours. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area as we will love to have you stay with us again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Kudos to the GM for figuring out our reservation! Great place to stay! Will come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are extremely Happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We strive to meet every guest expectation, and we are so glad that we met yours. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area as we will love to have you stay with us again
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!