Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorhees, NJ

Great location. Comfortable.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We've stayed here twice a year for the past 5 years to and from Michigan.Really like the location, and staff always nice. Not thrilled with the pool area. Way too much chlorine. Otherwise, nice lobby and outside area to relax. Beds comfortable and breakfast is above average for this type of hotel. Nice coffee service in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopped here on a road trip from east coast to MI

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room was very clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Comfortable bed. Great place to stop for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Good centralized location.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The location, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the complimentary breakfast!
Cons: Our room was clean and fresh, but bathroom had slight mold around sink drain and hair on the floor from mopping other rooms.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, pharmacys, Home Depot, and most importantly a Dairy Queen!
Very friendly front desk staff as well as in the breakfast area. The 'little extras' were so appreciated after a busy day helping friends move. The water and cookies at the desk were just what we needed. The breakfast area was clean, very appealing and quite tasty. Really appreciated having coffee available.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nicole was excellent at the front desk and the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Nice hotel & clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff at this hotel was beyond helpful, friendly & informative.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
friendly staff that were super efficient - very clearly well run & great managers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Older style Hampton delivers

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I was traveling with my 87yo mother to visit family. We enjoyed our stay at this Hampton very much. It was conveniently located and easy to find. The rooms were very clean which is what I expect from a Hampton Inn. The staff were gracious and helpful. Breakfast was hot and ready with a variety of great choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Highly recommen.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was excellent. Bed very comfortable and room size very good. Only issue was the Spa (Hot Tub) was closed. Good breakfast. Very clean hotel. Highly recommend.