Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: internet
This is a nice hotel, unexpensive, also convenient. I will definitely recommend this to my friends. Staff is great. Everything is good here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an ok stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The price was better for what you get then neighboring options
Cons: I would improve the breakfast, and offer a social hour at night. Improve the gym facilities.
The breakfast was pretty bare bones and cheap. The location is right on the highway, and not the closest if your planning to stay the night after attending an event at Blossom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

No

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The wifi needs major improvement. It keeps cutting out all the time we were there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room was small but clean and bed was comfy. Woman at front desk took a phone call while checking us in and then seemed annoyed when I had questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean, comfortable, friendly, nice breakfast. We have stayed here before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Girl at the front desk was very rude. Other then that, clean facility and good location. Within walking distance of a lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne

basic, clean, well-cared for

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, well-cared for, not run down-- in much better shape than almost any others that accept pets at this price point. If you have a dog also convenient that the door to the room opens into parking lot so you don't have to go through lobby or common areas.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, clean comfortable rooms. Would surely stay again
5 out of 5
by Scott

enjoyable

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night while traveling to Wisconsin, happy to have found this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Streetsboro, We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Brittany Zimmerman, GM