Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polite staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay over night, staff was very polite and helpful. Gave us a lot of helpful information. We will be staying again if in the area again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Ann
5 out of 5
by Bart

12 Day Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 12 days and it was.a pleasure. The staff was excellent and took care of any need we had. We had the 2 bedroom room and it was great for our family to stay. The hotel was clean and overall nice. Would recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back when your travels bring you to the Streetsboro area Ann.
5 out of 5
by Emilie

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome staff !
5 out of 5
by Author

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Streetsboro area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel located near several restaurants

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful experience for the holidays, but would appreciate softer beds. Customer service by staff was above and beyond the norm. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We hope that if your travels bring you our way, we will see you again! Sincerely, Ann Skufca Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable for Suite

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This worked great for our family since we needed 2 bedrooms. The hotel needs some updating, but our suite was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT AND CLEAN

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI NOT GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We hope that if your travels bring you our way, we will see you again! Sincerely, Ann Skufca Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable which made my wife's back hurt for the next day or two. I tossed and turned all night. Let alone the dogs crying and barking in two different rooms by us. Not a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Streetsboro. Sincerely, ANN SKUFCA Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for traveling however, rooms are dated

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Two rooms needed in one suite
Cons: Beds are vey uncomfortable
The location was close to the highway so the traveling access was convenient. This is not a hotel with the extras it is dated and allows pets. I would suggest another place if this is an issue.