Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Staff pleasant and helpful both at reception desk and breakfast. Quickly resolved housekeeping issue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allen park michigan

easy to get to and close to my site visits confere

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: staff
Cons: see above comments
got shocked by broken desk lamp in my room. Pool chemicals cause my eyes to burn and turn red for 2 days. Won't stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I satyed one night, bed covers have red spots, bathroom floded with water, woke up because some kids started the fire alarm which was ON from 8am untill I checked out 10am the staff good but the hotel is terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strongsville

Close to relatives we visit

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Overall, a deep clean of the rooms is needed. LOTS Of dirt and grime around edges of bathroom. Bathroom walls outdated and dirty looking. Toilet paper holder looks terrible. Unorganized...didn’t tell us they were bringing a fridge in so it was put on the ground because we used the cabinet space already. Took many days to pick up dishes from halls and carry away bed. I hope they can invest to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lighting

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Was able to get a shuttle to the venue with out any problems. Pillows
Cons: Bathroom Lighting
Location: Concerts in the Barn at Mapleside Farms.
Only thing I can comment on was the lighting. Bathroom lighting very poor. Had to go in the hall to put on makeup.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jan 30, 2018
We were supposed to stay four nights but the room was so gross and the staff was so unhelpful, we left after the first night. They were rude and took forever to check us in. Then they gave us the wrong rooms (supposed to be adjoining). Also, we believe they gave someone else our room key while we were there. Around 7 am, someone tried to get into our room. The key they used worked, but the brass sliding lock prevented them from entering. We first thought it was housekeeping, although they didn’t knock or say anything. However two hours later was when housekeeping came by. So we figure they gave someone else our room key as well. Luckily we had the additional lock on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Ny

So accommodating

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The staff was amazing and eager to accommodate out wished for out room and even after a key mishap they made it right and then some. The welcoming we received from each member of the staff made our stay even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice pool area

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The pool area was nice and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Looks like an old property but it's comfortable. Very close to highway.
4 out of 5
by Mathias

Overnight while travelling

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Arrived late and left the other morning. Typical Hotel near Airport. AC unit was rather loud. Bed was comfortable