Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL.

Business traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and on the first floor (my preference).
Cons: There was no refrigerator in the room. The front desk clerk explained to me that it was because they were a Holiday Inn and not a Holiday Inn Express
Location: Only stayed one night for business.
I do a lot of business travel. Since my past experiences have always been pleasant ones when staying at the Holiday Inn, it has become my hotel of choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Free Breakfast.....NOT!!!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Surprised that free breakfast not included for the price paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Positive

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Price
Location: Shopping mall.
One night stay, changed our room when asked from ground floor to fifth floor. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Not much to do in town though....
3 out of 5
by Pattie

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Little disappointed. Put me so far away from the lobby. I'm talking the farthest room away. On the floor, both pop machines were broke, so I had to walk all the way back to the lobby, to pay 50 cents more for a pop. No in room refrigerator, even though their was a cabinet for it. Wanted breakfast room service. They called me the next day, and said they don't start room service until 7 am (even to the restaurant opened at 6).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great location! Terrible bed pillows, no microwave or fridge in room.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Average

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Average place. Nothing fancy nothing horrible. Kind of expensive for what you get
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Pleasantly adequate

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms, comfortable bed, good restaurant.
Cons: Shower fixture hot and cold water labeling reversed. Need to set for cold to get hot. Restaurant not open for dinner.
Location: Nada
Small bathroom with little surface area for toiletries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stasi from Kansas City

Average

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but nothing fancy. Will return if price is right.
3 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels