Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location Location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Location. Parking quiet
Cons: Everything.
Location was important to me. This place works. It was very quiet. I had one complete wing yo myself. I remember places like this when I was a kid..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again. Stay away.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Never again.
3 out of 5
by walter from Twin Cities, MN

Good value, Great place to rest, Good location...

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Late check in & a place to lay our heads for a good nights sleep. Clean but older & no smoke smell. Good location. Staff very friendly & their recommendation Jennifer's restaurant Sunday morning for breakfast was the bomb! King's is an inexpensive place to stay & lacks some of the regular amenities, etc., so have your own toiletries. I'm sure the TV worked (we never turned it on). I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by mike from macdougall

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
This was a complete joke. Arrived and the beds were not made!we left and hopefully got refunded. If not, I will decline the charge on my cc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was traveling wit dogs and this hotel is good for that. This hotel is over priced and a little scary. I would not stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
worst
1 out of 5
by connor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

So glad I found this hotel on your website!

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels
Not very pretty to look at from the outside, but HUGE rooms and perfect for the dogs. I was in town for a dog show These rooms have a back door with a little patio and very large grassy area. I would walk the dogs right out my back door.
3 out of 5
by car buyer

only if your not fussy.

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Orbitz
the out side look like a second rate motel. the rooms were clean, there were no lamps beside the beds. there was no shampoo to to wash hair. are motels getting that cheep now they only supply soap. if all you want to do is crash for one night it is ok. the staff were friendly. not that easy to get in and out of. i guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels
That hotel is not qualify to be a hotel not even a motel. Take off your list.