Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just okay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was amazing however it was mot what I expected after learning there is no stove or microwave I was okay with just a fridge but when I saw the fridge it was small can't hold nothing and the microwave is all the way in the lobby when am on the 4th floor terrible had to buy everything outside for 5 days straight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the center.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very nice costomers service. Polite, helpful and caring. Quite and clean lobby. The breakfast should have more yogurts and maybe some cheese. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed 2 nights. Wanted to be in town. Beds were being replaced while we were there.
5 out of 5
by Kerrie

Will come back here

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here were friendly. The breakfast was awesome and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Denise

Good room after they changed us from the smoking r

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
On our way home from a European trip. We were very tired. This room was comfortable but our first room was obviously filled with smoke from a smoker. Why didn't housekeeping notify management first!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Desk folks were awesome and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

close to Siamsa pub

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Qiet! Good location
Cons: Better vending machines
Location: unknown
Very pleasant cooperative staff! Room always immaculate! Last timw air/heat didnt work and my room was changed right away ! I was given complimentary bottles of water! Great place to stay at reasonable price!
5 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nneka

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Please work on the continental breakfast. The worker Kiana was absolutely amazing and personable. We came for a funeral and she made our stay comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stranded in Stroudsburg

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee is good BUT forget the free breakfast. Maintenance not too good at fixing problem with toilet. They don't honor AARP discount if you don't book directly with Hotel.