Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Palm City and Stuart

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and the shower was large.
Cons: Bistro is high priced.
Very nicely appointed hotel in a quiet location. Plan to eat out as the hotel bistro is pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Relax and Unwind

Posted Jul 5, 2017
90+ and humid..2days of packing and cleaning a house for closing a sale and moving 1200 miles with a UHaul. The Courtyard by Marriott in Stuart was to be for our last night in FL so we could rest up and relax before our drive North. We were able to check in early and desperately needed to unwind. Kerra checked us in with a welcoming smile. The room was immaculate and very inviting. The Bistro wasn't open yet for the evening so we lounged in that area and enjoyed liabations from the hotel store. We moved outside to find a heated pool and hot tub, a fire pit and a lounge area under a pergola. When the Bistro opened our orders were delivered to us. More welcoming smiles and friendly staff. We will definitely stop here when in the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel, very good staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Potential users should note that the "free breakfast" is not included for persons making reservations through a service such as Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noises hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Every door on your floor slams shut with such force. TV sucks. Welcome screen on TV has caused everything else to look overly yellow. The remote doesn't have numbers on it so you have to click your way thru every channel. Never used the phone or shower so can't comment on them. Window opens a whopping 6 inches. Refrigerator worked fine. Poor excuse for a closet. Bed was rather firm. That's about it.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Expensive but nice

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, easy access to I-95. Room decent size with comfortable bed and nice shower.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately we didn't have wifi, air conditioning system was too noisily even I switch it low. Water in shower was cold, I turned it maximum hot but it was cold. When I made reservation the price was $387 with fees and tax but when I checked in in front desk they said it's going to be $410. The room was clean and neat and people were nice.
5 out of 5
by J v

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and nice shower
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a handicap accessible room, which was a little strange with showering and some of the ammenities since we are not handicapped. We offered to move rooms to allow that room to be open for someone who actually needed it, but we're told we were fine in there.
5 out of 5
by Marleyne

Great place to recharge one'batteries!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Passing through area...great place!