Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay to visit family nearby

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Functional and aesthetically pleasing design for the room and common spaces.
Cons: To be fair they are still under construction, but they were very close to done from a visitor's perspective.
Location: Aside from my morning coffee (right downstairs is the Bistro), everything we needed to do was approximately 15 minutes away which was not an issue.
Very comfortable and relaxing. Staff is professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Best value for the money

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here while attending the NASCAR race at Homestead-Miami speedway. Friendly staff, nice neighborhood, and very nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart FL

No hot water

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, and parking
Cons: fix hot water
Room did not have hot water. Could not even take a shower, because I did not want to get sick. Also I was not offered any discounts or accommodations for this issue. Very disappointed. I travel weekly to Florida and this location will no longer be on my list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Just stayed one night ... new updated room - great
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, clean rooms and great lobby space. Restaurant staff doesn't look very happy.
5 out of 5
by Dezree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Palm City and Stuart

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and the shower was large.
Cons: Bistro is high priced.
Very nicely appointed hotel in a quiet location. Plan to eat out as the hotel bistro is pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Relax and Unwind

Posted Jul 5, 2017
90+ and humid..2days of packing and cleaning a house for closing a sale and moving 1200 miles with a UHaul. The Courtyard by Marriott in Stuart was to be for our last night in FL so we could rest up and relax before our drive North. We were able to check in early and desperately needed to unwind. Kerra checked us in with a welcoming smile. The room was immaculate and very inviting. The Bistro wasn't open yet for the evening so we lounged in that area and enjoyed liabations from the hotel store. We moved outside to find a heated pool and hot tub, a fire pit and a lounge area under a pergola. When the Bistro opened our orders were delivered to us. More welcoming smiles and friendly staff. We will definitely stop here when in the neighborhood.