Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice hotel and I would stay there again! It was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed stay and excellent staff. Breakfast enjoyable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Comfortable and easy access. I come back next time

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: everything. and easy access to meal and pizza .
Cons: Well stray authentic like you are team.
Location: was a pace for lunch/ breakfast/dinner. Good quality and just what I like.
Will be back. WILL BE BACK. WILL BE BACK. REALLY I CAN WRITE MORE WILL BE BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: convenience and restaurants near by
Cons: Needs some updating
Location: Beach, shopping, resturants
It was a nice hotel close to where we needed to be. Would recommend to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Not clean

Posted Jul 7, 2017
There was a live bug in air conditioner, one wall had a very obvious splatter of some liquid substance. The hand soap and shampoo bottle in bathroom had very obviously been previously used, curtains wouldn't close all the way had to use hanger to clip closed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall de ENT place to stay. Unfortunately had elevator problems during our visit. Beds good if you like firm mattress.
4 out of 5
by JOHN

So so

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
for a newer hotel (5-6 years old) the rooms were so so. The bed was comfy, but the sheets and comforter had small stains. The mirror in the room was broken, but not a huge deal for me, TV small and cheap. The elevator was not working, so luckily I was on the 1st floor. All and all for $99 it was ok for 2 nights..
2 out of 5
by Larry

Where's housekeeping?

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was relatively clean and comfortable. We stayed two nights. After our first night, we didn't leave the room until about 12:30 pm. We returned around 8:30 pm. Housekeeping had not entered our room. All we needed was clean towels, the bed made, etc. I was provided clean towels at the front desk. The night manager said "sorry" when I told him this had never happened to me before. There was no offer of any type of compensation, which I felt was due. Will definitely not stay here again and probably no more Holiday Inn Express for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntc

An Easy Stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, convenience and helpful staff.
Cons: Make sure all fitness center equipment is in good working order.
My elderly father and I had a very pleasant four-night stay here while visiting family in Palm City. We were lucky enough to get a first floor room right off the lobby which was very convenient for my dad who has difficulty walking long distances. The fact that the breakfast bar was so close was an added plus. Our room was clean and well-appointed and I have no complaints there. The only negatives I can think of were the fact that a couple of the machines in the fitness center were not working and the business center printer was out of paper. The breakfast bar coffee was a bit weak, but that's a matter of personal taste. On our last day, when we went to breakfast, I noticed that there was only one biscuit left. I mentioned the fact to my father and was overheard by the lobby staff who immediately went into the kitchen to tell the cook that there was a shortage of biscuits. A few minutes later, there was a new batch of biscuits added to the breakfast bar. Now that's being responsive. Overall, our stay couldn't have been much better. On our way home, we stopped at another Holiday Inn Express based on the good vibes we received at the Stuart, FL location.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Mothers day visit

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with my stay, nice pool, good breakfast, good location