Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy but no extras

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The cable was out in my room, I called the front desk and was told that the whole hotel cable was down due to the weather ( clear skies 50 degrees in Florida ). Our friends room next door had cable . Felt lied to so they wouldn’t come and fix it or switch the room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

TUN UP👍

Posted Nov 27, 2017
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME. WOULD I N I VISIT QUALITY INN AGAIN. FIGURE DAT OUT 👍👍👍😉😘😘
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Very run down old hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We booked based on reviews, but were very disappointed. Air conditioning didn't work well so room was dank, carpet was sticky, glass door was screwed shut, dust all over and found a brown stain on the comforter. We won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach Florida

Mean unhappy old lady at desk, no hot water +++

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: One very large iron Ball
Location: Flanagan's great place to eat
I ran into this women on my last stay asked her for a plate from the breakfast bar, she said you can't put a Styrofoam plate in the microwave and NO. Ok fine...obviously someone that hates her job and it shows. This time no hot water, sink filled up with brown colored water, someone's hair in the bed...the really bad small curly ones, and the coffee machine had old grounds in it starting to grow mold. There was a problem with my keycard not working in the morning and oh-yeah a hotel guest entered my room at 11pm the day before with a keycard from the same front desk, not sure what happened there but incompetents is high on my list of suspects. Bottom line...its an old hotel motel that has been remodeled 100 times and it shows, low cost room and under paid employees makes this place what it is, only thing keeping it going is the great internet and PPC's you get what you pay for. should of went the extra $ would of at least got a hot shower. On a closing note; when I told her about the lack of hot water she said NOTHING What was I thinking, LOL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice overnight stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
A convenient place to stay on our trip. Budget friendly and clean and spacious. Breakfast was nice. Towels were soft and bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Quiet, comfortable, clean and reasonably priced. Convenient to restaurant as well. Excellent value. Would recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart Florida

Quality Inn. The name said it ALL

Posted Oct 23, 2017
ROOM WAS CLEAN. AC QUIET. UNLIKE SOME THT CAUSE U NOT TO HAVE A GD REST. 100% AWESOME. LOVE MY STAY. WILL B BACK👍❤
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: it was closed to where i needed to go
Location: don;t know anything about places to go
ok for a one night stay close to where I needed to be
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Could be better, could be worse.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part we were satisfied. Bathroom floor needed a little more scrubbing. The linens on the bed were a little worn, holes in duvet cover. I forgot a pair of black sandals, might have been pushed under dresser. Have not been found, or not turned in. The coffee maker, on top of microwave is ridiculous! Have to unplug microwave to plug in coffee maker. Water and electric? Coffee maker was already full, so when I added water is spilled over. It should be on the dresser. And the refrigerator freezes everything in fridge. You get what you pay for. All personnel are friendly and try to help.