Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017
Thank for the review and for the 5 out of 5 star rating. We hope to see you again as our guests in the future?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017
Thank for the review and for the 4 out of 5 star rating. We hope to see you again as our guests in the future?
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Friendly Atmosphere

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were late to Check in but were welcomed without any problem. The desk clerk was very nice and friendly. Room was adequate and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff, I will make sure to share your comments with them. We hope you will visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Birth day

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great ,next to restaurant great
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shelley

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W H, FL

Great place for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel was great, it's been upgraded, stayed there a few times, price went up a bit but it's worth it comparing to other hotels in the area, good location, I have recommended this hotel to other people that also like it as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Shanta, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we do appreciate your comments. We will see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Rudy

Short Vac

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was wonderful
Cons: Smoking areas
Location: Great location restaurant next door SUPERB
It was pleasant thank u to all bed was very comfortable easy access to pool