Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice cool good place to stay the night . Everything we need was there and some other things we thought that would not come with the place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Good for one night stay in a pinch

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room was dingy and the floor was super dirty. I wasn't comfortable letting our baby crawl around. The breakfast was small not many options no hot food. The staff was very friendly and helpful however the entire hallway smelled like marijuana our first night there. If you absolutely need a place to stay it works but don't expect any extras.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Had problems with toilet tank making noise

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The toilet tank kept leaking and making refilling noise. Free breakfast but not a good selection. Banana and cold cereal and bread. That's about it. Other Days Inn have more selection but not here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton

Nice enough.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This hotel was good to stay in. Nothing real special but no real downfalls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for overnight stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet room, clean.
Cons: Front desk people can make or break your stay and these weren't very accommodating,
When we arrived there was no one at the desk. I rang the bell - 3 times. I called the front desk, no one appeared. I called the number of the hotel after about 10 minutes, and finally someone came. No apologies, no greeting. Not a good start. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was the bare minimum, nothing hot. Only toast, and cereal. There is a sign on the front desk that says they add a fee for the "safe" unless you ask them to take it off, but when we asked them to take it off the desk clerk acted like he didn't know what we were talking about. Finally agreed to take off the 'tax'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Not bad...but...

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice staff, clean rooms, breakfast was toast bananas, oatmeal, and cereal. There is no pool but there is a community center in town and across the street the holiday in- which will provide daily swimming passes for a per person fee- location was great right off interstate, close to food and fun. Price I probably could have gotten a better deal had I booked sooner then 3 weeks before my vacation on a holiday weekend, so the price was probably pretty standard compared to others.
4 out of 5
by Kelli

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised! Good stay for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The convenience and not hard to find.
Location: The location was great! Right off of the interstate with access to on ramp and off ramp.
This is a great location right off of the interstate, close access to food and a short drive to tour the town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed - very over priced

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Check rooms prior to putting customers in them
Phone didn't work. Bathroom had been repainted and was not cleaned up after roller hit the floor. Toilet kept running. Ceiling panel above vanity/sink area was falling down. Overpriced to say the least.
3 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels