Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and Comfortable. My go to for when I come to visit the family farm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The hotel was clean and well managed. Be sure that you get a room away from the central elevator, the ice-despenser make a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good breakfast, helpful staff, clean room

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. They had a variety of options for breakfast, the staff was very helpful and our room was nice. The pool was nice and warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Party central

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the tollway.
Cons: Hot water, and getting a better handle on rowdy, loud guests
Location: Close to Sturgis and several restaurants.
Super loud partiers in the hallway running from room to room from 12:30am until 3:30am. Called front desk, they were quiet for about 10mins and the noise continued. Missed out on half a nights sleep and was looking forward to a nice shower to wake me up - super disappointed to have luke warm water. Spoke to the front desk about the issues, they were very nice and apologetic and took $20 off of each night of a 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Enjoyed everything about our stay. Kind staff, close to the highway, very clean, I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herschel from Wheaton, Ilinois

Great Stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable, clean and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Loved it. Didn't want to leave. Pool and hot tub was very clean. Room was great. Hotel staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from Holland, MI

A fine hotel and a good price.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
A fine hotel and a good price. We only spent one night but liked the room, the breakfast and the proximity to the concert venue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas l from Georgetown, Tx

Nice Hotel, no heat

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel & great staff but the heater in our room did not work and we finally had to move to another room.