Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great Night's Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Location: The Black Hills of South Dakota- enough said. :-)
Staff was very helpful as I had a late check in and was worried about "how" late. We were greeted with a smile and give a very clean room. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was so clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, Indiana

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice staff
Hotel was nice, clean rooms, clean pool area, staff was friendly, breakfast variety was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
My only complaint is no refrigerator in room. It's a great location, staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Very courteous staff.
Cons: reakfast selection could be expanded.
Very nice hotel.Breakfast was adequate but lacked much variety.Hotel staff was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Holiday Inn

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: That it was clean and quite. Even though it was sold out.
Cons: N/A.
Location: Nothing.
I've stay in many Holiday Inn Express and I have not being let down yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smith Grove, Ky

Vacation stop in Sturgis

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Only concern was there was no mini fridge in room. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The room was very clean the hotel staff was excellent I would stay there again next time I come
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jim Martin was exceptional.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Jim Martin was exceptional. He provided us with interesting local information as well as a hose and wash bucket for our bikes. It is a little upsetting however that the room rates get jacked up immensely prior to the Sturgis Rally to the point I would consider it gouging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Top of the line place to stay...clean in the lobby and rooms, friendly personnel, great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean & convenient to expressway

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, good location, felt safe.
Cons: Refrigerator & microwave in every room. Get a pancake maker that works. (maybe have a backup??)
Location: Close to Sturgis & shopping downtown. Close to Rapid City & downtown. Lots of nearby restaurants. Driveable to Mt. Rushmore, Badlands.
Convenient for visiting Sturgis, Rapid City, Deadwood, etc. Breakfast was good - except for the broken pancake maker.