Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Orbitz
The shower did not work properly no hot water. The hottub in room was full of hair and debris. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Jay Patel Generel manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice staff on hand was great very helpful. :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The bed were not comfortable but it was great that they had 3 Queen beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The outside isnt much for the eye but inside the room was very nice and clean. The staff was was very friendly. Breakfast was nice and they kept up stocking it for people as they came in. Weight room is just enough and the pool was nice. For the price its great and was extremely close to the concert we went to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
Overall stay was good, but we planned it so our,granddaughters,could swim and the pool was uncomfortably cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
everything was good but the beds.They are terrible. tom
5 out of 5
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Fast & easy check in, nice room & staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Premier Powersports

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a place to shower and sleep. Furnace noisy, frontage road noise constant, but cheap and close to interstate.