Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, easy check in, quite, comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: amenities. breakfast was more than most others, offer more variety
Cons: couldnt find anything that i didnt like. everything was on point......
Location: food nearby. near freeway. etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating. Room had a bad oder. Smelled like feet. They did come and spray some deodorizer. Breakfast was not very satisfying. Cold eggs. Special needs kids running around and spitting and touching everything. Went out for breakfast the second day. Thinking of upgrading our room on the future. Better motel. Did not care to use pool for fear the special needs kids were peeing on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean (and stink-free!). I really enjoyed the pool, fitness center and a solid continental breakfast. Wi-fi was reasonably fast, better than several hotels I've stayed at recently. If I'm ever back in the area, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay...would definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: This was the BAD part. There was one bar and grill down the street...smelled of "pot" outside so bad it was sickening. No where to eat nearby.
The hot breakfast was outstanding....meat, eggs, waffles plus loads of other choices. Coffee was hot and very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's good for the price but the blanket need to be changed. Still a very nice room. Walls and door are super thin so room isn't assound proof. Otherwise, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convinient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and comfortable bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice TV, premium channels, Bed was hard, and worn out. Had a perminant sunken spot on one side, I felt I was fighting to not roll to it. (Room 103) Room had a funky smell, not sure what, just noticeable when entering. Breakfast was good, had sausage patties, eggs n cheese, make your own waffles, and the normal things like bread, bagels, fruit, cereals. Lastly housekeeping walked in on me my last morning, no knock, they thought I checked out before 8 am. Never gave any indication of leaving. I didn't have my tag on door though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with easy check-in. Good hot breakfast.