Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: New pillows
Everything was fine except you need new pillows. Those little squares of fluff aren't cutting it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Economical hotel close to the interstate in Racine

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Proximity to interstate and bus drop off point. I also liked that the toilet and bath were in one room, while the sink was in the main room.
Location: The coast of Lake Michigan and the lighthouse on wind Point were compelling.
I was happy with this reasonably priced hotel within walking distance of where I was dropped by the CoachUSA bus from Chicago O'Hara airport. Although I arrived late at night, I was welcomed by a helpful desk clerk and admitted to a spacious room with a king-sized bed. Unfortunately the traffic from the MacDonald's next door was a bit noisy early the next morning, but other than that I have no complaints. The hotel is not close to anything other than highway services so those without their own vehicle have to call on a taxi from Racine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We were placed next to a room with a loud TV and could not sleep. Staff did find another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex, WI

A good value

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This is a relatively basic hotel. But it is in good condition, was very clean, had a nice small pool, breakfast was quite good. And the staff were very friendly and accommodating. A good value for the money in the area.
4 out of 5
by Marty

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom paint peeling
4 out of 5
by Donald

Weekend stay in Sturtevant

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good sleep and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Darrell

Nice Location

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
A great stay for when I am in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Days Inn

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. comfort fell a little because the mini-pillows for the bed. they were like 3/4 pillows and there were to many on the bed. Service was lowered one tick because syrup was out both days and the waffle mix was out the second day. In my experience. Days Inn has a sporadic ability to be a good choice. one Days in can be like this one and be great and another one could be deplorable and cause for canceling extra nights. so, this Days Inn is Great!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring lake MI

nice for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Location: Good food at a local restaurant.
It was a nice motel for the a limited budget. The pool was tiny but my teens still took time to go for a dip.
4 out of 5
by Haylay

Road trip 2017

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, and friendly staff