Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Don't expect to get any sleep

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Visually it was ok and I can't complain about the cleanliness of the room but they made no attempt to control the noise there. I woke up to the sound of screaming kids and loud adults in the hallway at 7am and it continued long after I complained. I can't recommend paying for a room if they allow this kind of behavior. It makes it impossible to relax or get any rest. I left there exhausted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was clean and very comfortable. I took last room available which was wheel chair accessible on the second floor. But no elevator to accommodate someone in a wheelchair. I am not handicapped but this was my observation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Once upon a time I used to be a maid of a hotel so there are certain things I may notice. I noticed the bathroom vent fan was very dusty and didn't look like it was on correctly. The shower curtain was starting to mildew. Overall the price for the stay was very good! The location of the hotel was great! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was a little drafty and sink was not clean. Rest of room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: amenities. breakfast was more than most others, offer more variety
Cons: couldnt find anything that i didnt like. everything was on point......
Location: food nearby. near freeway. etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating. Room had a bad oder. Smelled like feet. They did come and spray some deodorizer. Breakfast was not very satisfying. Cold eggs. Special needs kids running around and spitting and touching everything. Went out for breakfast the second day. Thinking of upgrading our room on the future. Better motel. Did not care to use pool for fear the special needs kids were peeing on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean (and stink-free!). I really enjoyed the pool, fitness center and a solid continental breakfast. Wi-fi was reasonably fast, better than several hotels I've stayed at recently. If I'm ever back in the area, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay...would definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: This was the BAD part. There was one bar and grill down the street...smelled of "pot" outside so bad it was sickening. No where to eat nearby.
The hot breakfast was outstanding....meat, eggs, waffles plus loads of other choices. Coffee was hot and very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's good for the price but the blanket need to be changed. Still a very nice room. Walls and door are super thin so room isn't assound proof. Otherwise, I'd stay here again.