Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Don't expect to get any sleep

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Visually it was ok and I can't complain about the cleanliness of the room but they made no attempt to control the noise there. I woke up to the sound of screaming kids and loud adults in the hallway at 7am and it continued long after I complained. I can't recommend paying for a room if they allow this kind of behavior. It makes it impossible to relax or get any rest. I left there exhausted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was clean and very comfortable. I took last room available which was wheel chair accessible on the second floor. But no elevator to accommodate someone in a wheelchair. I am not handicapped but this was my observation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Once upon a time I used to be a maid of a hotel so there are certain things I may notice. I noticed the bathroom vent fan was very dusty and didn't look like it was on correctly. The shower curtain was starting to mildew. Overall the price for the stay was very good! The location of the hotel was great! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was a little drafty and sink was not clean. Rest of room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: amenities. breakfast was more than most others, offer more variety
Cons: couldnt find anything that i didnt like. everything was on point......
Location: food nearby. near freeway. etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay...would definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: This was the BAD part. There was one bar and grill down the street...smelled of "pot" outside so bad it was sickening. No where to eat nearby.
The hot breakfast was outstanding....meat, eggs, waffles plus loads of other choices. Coffee was hot and very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was very clean and updated with a large TV that had an easy to follow on screen guide! Nice continental breakfast (but one of the side doors lead to McDonalds parking lot if you needed a snack!). Only downside was that there was no hot tub/whirlpool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel along interstate.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Three beds in room very convenient for family vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Expedia should not offer this hotel as an option

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: This hotel needs an ELEVATOR...you have to carry all of your luggage, coolers and kids up stairs after traveling. Not good.
Location: There was a nice Holiday Inn Express next door...wish we would have chosen to stay there.
This hotel has no elevator. The hardware in the room was coming off the wall. The atmosphere felt old and in need of repair. They allowed people to gather in the breakfast area at night and drink beer. It made us uncomfortable. I paid $140 for the night and I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mt. Pleasant, MI

Clean hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff, low prices. Again, being so close to the highway was a big plus.
Cons: It was everything we expected for what we paid. No concerns.
Location: We were traveling through so didn't do anything nearby.
We were traveling through and needed a place to stay near the highway. This was perfect.