Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, outdated

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was really accommodating in getting breakfast out early for the Racine 70.3 racers!
Really nice staff but for the price, the accommodations are really out-dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We were under a room where we could here the door shut all night long, didn't sleep at all. The staff seemed annoyed when we checked in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Illinois

Won't Stay There Again

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: see above
Location: off the beaten path & hard to find--no signs to tell u where it is
Front desk couldn't function on the computer to make a change of rooms as I can't do stairs and no elevator. Had to get on phone & find someone to help. Way off the beaten path including trucks and animals. No hot water at 10:00 for shower. Pop machine was all sold out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is our second visit, very happy.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: I-94 and Highway 20, restaurants, everything is close by.
Great place right off the I, excellent breakfast. Arrived check in was quick, room was ready early which was really nice. Beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good, also liked the 24 hour coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Courteous

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The quiet, the hot tub.
Cons: The TV's should work. The pool should be maintained with proper chemicals and not be cloudy.
Location: Lots of fast food near by.
Rooms were clean and staff was courteous. However TV did not always work( sound was garbled) the staff tried to fix it one time, but it didn't work. Pool was cloudy. They should put more chemicals in! However it was nice and quiet there and easy to get some rest. Breakfast was great with full fare of eggs, sausage, gravy bisquits, etc....
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
We found all of the staff very friendly and so helpful! We felt so welcome there and we will stay there next time we are staying in the area.
1 out of 5
by Latrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

more than adequate for the price

Posted Apr 5, 2017
the room was clean, the hotel itself was nice looking and quiet for being close to the interstate. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone. No disappointments.
4 out of 5
by Allen

Great for the family

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for the kids they loved the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels