Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay for Volksfest

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for Volksfest. The area was nice, and the hotel was convenient to the public transport system. The rooms were modern and clean, and the hotel staff was very helpful. There is a great little Greek restaurant down the street, and a fun Irish pub too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by arconaMOhotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by arconaMOhotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for a night

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Close to freeway but little to no parking in front of hotel. Nice hotel, clean, comfy but nothing special. Tiniest TV I've ever seen but that's OK since I didn't even turn it on. No complaints really, but breakfast could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by arconaMOhotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL
3 out of 5
by Eisa Babkir Eisa from Muscat, Sultanate Of Oman

More comfort and convineant

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunatly there are no small frigdge in my room,no international cusen in the hotel resturant, hotel was clean and tiedy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E11

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Close to public transport - but the area is great also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cezar from Toronto

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel, clean, modern, good service, a bit outside of city but good neighbourhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Mo'tel in name only

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, efficient
Cons: Signage!
Good luck to anyone attempting to drive to this "motel". First - it's located in a pedestrian only walkway. Circled the block 4 times before we figured that one out. Second - parking is not in the garage accessed under the hotel building, that would be the 'Mercedes training facility' parkade. Ironically the hotel's parking is instead accessed from the garage under the Mercedes training facility across the street. That one took another 12 laps. Entry signage - microscopic or non-existent. This is a 'Mo-tel' that gives every impression they're trying to keep motor customers out!
3 out of 5
by baz from uk

june trip world cup fever

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel in the main high st my room was facing the back so noise from the main road was not an issue. The room was of a decent size and comfortable with all amenities although the tv was on the small size ! One thing I would say is the bedroom doors slamming at night did keep me awake and and I had to resort to earplugs ! The hotel should look into a solution to fix this as it did spoil a otherwise enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most amazing view

Posted Apr 17, 2014
This hotel was a great find, close to train station, but the view of the mountains were spectacular. Staff was great and the spa on the top floor was beautiful, same amazing views. The saunas were not separate for men and women so my husband and I could enjoy it together. Highly recommend this hotel in Innsbruck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Katrin Vogler, Hotel Management
Dearest guests, we were so happy to receive such warm words from you. Since the spring in April is still accompanied by cold wind it was our pleasure that you enjoyed plenty of relaxation and warming up in the sauna at night. All the best until we will see you again at arcona MO.HOTEL Stuttgart