Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erklassiges Hotel in U-Bahnnähe.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption
Cons: U-Bahnanbindung besser in der Hotelbeschreibung hervorheben.
Location: Super-U-Bahnanbindung direkt vor dem Hotel.
Hotel war für einen Konzertaufenthalt gebucht. Die Rezeption, obwohl dort das Konzert nicht bekannt war, recherchierte die beste Anfahrtsmöglickeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erstklassiges Hotel in U-Bahnnähe

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption
Cons: U-Bahnanbindung besser hervorheben.
Location: U-Bahnstation direkt vor der Haustüre.
Hotel war für einen Konzertaufenthalt gebucht. Die Rezeption, obwohl dort das Konzert nicht bekannt war, recherchierte die beste Anfahrtsmöglickeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week in Fellbach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice location in subsurface with amazing acess to rail. Weak wi-if and AC. Great coffee but poor breakfast -- very salty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The Hotel was okay, but the price per night did not reflect the accommodation. In general the Hotel is a nice overall place. The room rates are sky high during the busy festive season. On a normal cost night, this hotel is a nice place to be.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Va Beach

Fellbach Business Trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, common areas were comfortable, and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

큰 불편없이 즐겁게 지내다 가네요.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
큰 불편없이 즐겁게 지내다 가네요.
4 out of 5
by craig from Glasgow

A pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
As Stuttgart hotels were fully booked, I had to look outside the City. This hotel is a few kilometres out but has an sbahn stop literally outside the front door as well as a train station close by making it a quick 20 minutes to the city, which is what I required. The rooms were a good size and very comfortable. The service was what I would expect from the chain and of a good standard. There are some restaurants and shops in the small local area. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Birmingham

Good business hotel in Fellbach

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
For short business stay in Fellbach the Best Western is ideal. Clean hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oosterhout

Super Best Western

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Architectuur en ...zie boven.
Cons: Receptioniste tevens een eenvoudige bar laten bedienen in het weekend.
Vakvrouwen aan de receptiebalie. Internetgegevens van mij waren op orde bij aankomst. Slagboom P-plaats stond open bij entree en ik kreeg een gratis ticket bij het weggaan, want toen was de boom wel dicht. 600 km gereden en snakkend naar een biertje: bar dicht in het weekend. Super kamer en goed ontbijt!