Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear David, thank you for your response regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team Fellbach
5 out of 5
by Amin

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very good in all respects. If you are to be in Stuttgart city, this could be good choice as it is just 15 minutes from the city on Ubahn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Amin, thank you for your positive response and your recommendation. It encourages us always al lot, when our guests value our work and our hotel product! We are looking forward to your next stay and remain with kind regards, yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The room had a safe, electric water heater for coffee or tea and a small minifridge and was comfortable. I liked the gym facililties and the coffe bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a business trip and satisfied all I needed. I did not get to see local area but was a good location for city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
convenient to U1 rail line, excellent breakfast available, very helpful and friendly staff, 5 minute walk to Fellbach's stores and restaurants - all at a very good rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week in Fellbach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice location in subsurface with amazing acess to rail. Weak wi-if and AC. Great coffee but poor breakfast -- very salty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The Hotel was okay, but the price per night did not reflect the accommodation. In general the Hotel is a nice overall place. The room rates are sky high during the busy festive season. On a normal cost night, this hotel is a nice place to be.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Va Beach

Fellbach Business Trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, common areas were comfortable, and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by craig from Glasgow

A pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
As Stuttgart hotels were fully booked, I had to look outside the City. This hotel is a few kilometres out but has an sbahn stop literally outside the front door as well as a train station close by making it a quick 20 minutes to the city, which is what I required. The rooms were a good size and very comfortable. The service was what I would expect from the chain and of a good standard. There are some restaurants and shops in the small local area. I would stay here again.