Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I prepaid my stay.It took me over an hour to check in. After driving straight through from Washington DC, 17 hour's.Received 2 rooms, 1 on one side of the hotel ,one on the other. Can you imagine being that tired and having to wait that long to check in? .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok. Breakfast was not the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, TX

Did the job

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Was located in Stuttgart. Coffee at breakfast was good.
Cons: May be spruce up the paint, bathroom caulking, towels, and bed linens. Breakfast was limited in choices so I had toast and coffee.
Location: North part of town. Stuttgart is not too big so it was easy to get around.
We needed to make a trip to the area where my wife could meet some realtors in Stuttgart. I needed a place to work which had a desk and internet while she was out. This hotel and one other chain were my only real choice in town. I had never stayed at a Days Inn so did not know what to expect. The room was plenty big and did have a desk, internet, and chair. The only issues I had were that the internet kept dropping so I had to use my own wireless hotspot. Given the lack of choices in Stuttgart for a decent hotel, I would stay at this one again if the need arises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Stuttgart

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing. Cops beating on the door next to my room at 3AM over a domestic violence assault. Breakfast was poor at best. Went to the fitness room and stepped in dog poo I assume from the owners dog that roamed the lobby. Will not stay there again I am afraid.
1 out of 5
by Kristina from Lakeside, CA

Don't Waste Your Money!

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was sub par, I would never stay at this hotel ever again! The price of the room was outrageous for the quality of room we got. The sink stopper was broken so we had to improvise, there were mosquitos in the room, and the room needed a deep down cleaning! If we weren't desperate for a room so we could check out Mack's Prairie Wing, we would never had stayed here. All in all, this hotel is in dire need of a renovation and a deep down scrubbing!
2 out of 5
by Clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rena I. from Shirley

Not a motel I would recommend.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a funeral and was told that Days Inn was the best they had in this area. I would hate to see the other ones. Breakfast food was terrible....we didn't eat it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland, Texas

Nice and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The reception was great and very friendly.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Location: Very accessible.
Great. It was a very good experience and I recommend this hotel to all.
4 out of 5
by Dean from Palm Springs

Home for a Reunion

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The trip was for my 50th High School reunion and several of my classmates were at the same motel so we took over the reception/breakfast area much of the time. The property is very well managed, friendly and comfortable.