Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lleida

Es un hotel con buena relación calidad precio

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: La limpieza
Cons: Faltaba jabón en el baño
Location: El centro a 20 minutos, con el mercado de navidad
Está a unos 20 minutos andando del centro. Esta en un barrio tranquilo. Nos fue fácil encontrar aparcamiento en las inmediaciones del hotel. El hotel parece renovado de hace poco tiempo. Está todo muy nuevo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positiv überrascht

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Saunabereich
Cons: Fällt mir nichts ein, außer die Lage
Tolles Hotel und guter Preis jeder Zeit wieder. Schöner Saunabereich und Familiengeeignet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brühl

Super Frühstück!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Ein ruhiges Hotel, nicht zu weit vom Centrum.Abend noch bisschen geschwommen und morgen gut gefrühstückt !Wenn wir nach Stuttgart müssen, werden wir definitiv wieder hier übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bello buona posizione, ci si sta proprio bene .

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: colazione inclusa
Location: bella
tutto bene, festa della birra facilmente raggiungibile, hotel fantastico, piscina molto bella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seto

静かで、中央駅まで徒歩で2キロ

Posted Sep 8, 2016
閑静な住宅街で目立たないホテルです。シャワーやトイレなど清潔です。毎日、飲み水のサービスが気が利いて嬉しいかった。ベットが柔らか過ぎて、腰が沈んで寝にくかった。 wifi が有って良かったけれど、使っていたパソコンの設定と相性が悪くてエントリー画面に入れず、結局、自分の契約している携帯電話会社と提携している地元の会社通してデザリングしました。3Gでつながりました。ビジネスには不向きかと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landstuhul

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful for family time! Beautiful grounds, play room by restaurant, playground, pool, childrens table ware and Gummi especially on kids pillows each night. We will be going back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Ottimo albergo vicino al centro della città di Stoccarda, seppur non troppo facile da trovare tra le viette in sali-scendi continuo della periferia. Personale cordiale e disponibile, le camere sono pulite e ben tenute, in più c'è la zona wellnes & relax con annessa piscina. Il giusto compromesso tra qualità e prezzo, consigliato a tutti
5 out of 5
by Carsten from Næstved

Rigtig fin overnatning

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Et godt hotel. Ligger ikke så centralt i forhold til byen, men til 1 overnatning er det rigtig godt. Fin morgenmad. Gode senge - også til børnene. God plads på værelset. Fin pool. Sødt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff and fantastic swimming pool.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff were helpful and the facilities were great. Some parts of the hotel were dated but everywhere was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pænt familiehotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fint familieværelse til to voksne og to mindre børn med næsten suite indretning. Gåafstand til centrum for de friske.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!