Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from suburban New York

Easy access to transportation

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Its location was ideal for our purposes.
Location: We were on a Christmas Markets excursion. Esslingen, Stuttgart, Tubingen markets are accessible. Maerklin and Swine museums are convenient.
The hotels was chosen for its price and location. It is a good value for a place to stay. It is convenient to the S-bahn and local buses. Downtown Stuttgart is just a few minutes away and the regional trains can be accessed heading toward Ulm and Tubingen with convenient transfers without going into the city. The whole facility is kept clean, was recently renovated and is well staffed. The breakfast was one of the better ones on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Pleasant hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were wonderful from start to finish, fully recommend the customer service. The room was a very good size and had everything we require
Cons: Decor could do with a revamp, otherwise excellent.
Location: The hotel staff were wonderful from start to finish, fully recommend the customer service. The room was a very good size and had everything we require
The hotel staff were wonderful from start to finish, fully recommend the customer service. The room was a very good size and had everything we required. Some would say a little dated but none of it looked at all shabby. The bed was comfortable, the shower and water pressure were great and access to the public transport network couldn't have been any better. Even getting to and from the airport was easy, despite a fair distance between the two. The surroundings were lovely and there was a supermarket across the road. Would definitely stay again, even if it means travelling on the train into the centre of Stuttgart,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung top

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Nette Service Kräfte
Cons: Nein
Der Service sehr sehr nett. Hervorragendes Frühstück. Betten sehr bequem. Zimmer sehr sauber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heiko from Gresaubach

super Zufrieden sehr nettes Personal

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Komödie
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Stuttgart

not even worth half the money

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
far away, though you get a free first class public transportation ticket. this hotel is outdated, no luxurious options available and you've got to pay for WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer; gutes Frühstück...so soll es sein
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hors centre, mais tout est accessible !

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait pour accéder aux musées Porsches et Mercedes ainsi qu'à Stuttgart. Le petit hôtel est en banlieue, mais le billet de train permet un accès plus que pratique à tout. L'hôtel est très bien et le personnel d'une courtoisie irréprochable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from wiesbaden

immer wieder

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
waren das 3.mal in dem Hotel. kann man empfehlen. Bahnverbindung gut (wenn sie fährt) Frühstück prima, wlan gegen Gebühr nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Fahrkarte für Stuttgart im Preis enthalten, was sehr angenehm ist. Bahnhof nur 100m entfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Gastfreundliches Hotel unmittelbar in Stadtnähe

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Hotelpersonals , immer hilfsbereit, leckeres Frühstückbuffet
Cons: Matratzen sind ein wenig hart. Da nicht viel Parkplatzmöglichkeiten vorhanden sind finde ich könnte das Parkhaus vom Hotel gratis oder reduziert sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Vorort bei Stuttgart. Zug-und Busverbindung befinden sich direkt beim Hotel. Restaurants , Kino in der Nähe.
Ich hatte dieses Hotel gebucht mit einer Freundin, da wir in Stuttgart an einer Weiterbildung teilgenommen haben. Habe ein Hotel gesucht dass in Stadtnähe liegt und wo man schnelle Zugverbindungen hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels