Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Super personnel, excellent service! And nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by richard from England

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff good location room just a little tired
4 out of 5
by Gwladys from Paris

Bon rapport qualité prix en famille a 4

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Établissement situé dans un quartier de Stuttgart.., nous sommes arrivés le soir vers 20:00, les allemands mangeant tôt seul un restaurant ira nous a accueilli. Réceptionniste très accueillant, parking sous hôtel et couvert avec un accès direct. Chambre type appartement comprenant kitchenette, salle de douche, chambre sur mezzanine et salon avec canapé convertible. Le tout est propre mais mériterait un petit coup de rafraîchissement. Petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet avec très bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated outside the city centre of Stuttgart, in a small community of its own with shops and restaurants around. The room we had was spacious and clean, but really dated. Also, the hotel didn´t really look like a hotel, more like a hostel. We experienced smoking in a non-smoking room close to ours - which made the whole corridor smell of smoke, and when we told the reception they said they could not do anything about it. Other that that, the staff was friendly and helpful. Our room had no air-conditioning, and was really hot, and if we opened a window it smelt of pizza from the nearby pizzeria. We would not recommend the breakfast, which was not all that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect 2 star hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a 4 star hotel. It's maximum 2 star and I'm being generous. 4 friends stayed here for a night in the family apartment(they call it skyline suite), room was very cold, noisy and cooking corner was terrible. It was too small and you have to pay for all cooking gears. Beds are very uncomfortable and one of them was rather a sofa bed, even though description state it as 4 singles. Overall it was worst 4 star hotel I've ever stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Zu hellhörig und laut

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Location: Ziemlich abgelegen von Stuttgarts Stadtzentrum, montags hatten alle Restaurants in Laufnähe Ruhetag - Pech!
Das von uns gebuchte Appartement sollte nach Beschreibung über eine "Kochnische mit Kühlschrank und Kochgeschirr/Geschirr/Besteck" verfügen. Leider war aber kein Kochgeschirr, Geschirr oder Besteck vorhanden. Dies hätten wir per Aufpreis bekommen können. Da wir davon ausgegangen waren, dass wir wenigstens unser Frühstück selber zubereiten, war das eine große Enttäuschung. Immerhin konnten wir verhandeln, dass wir dann noch kostenlos und abgezählt 4 Teller, Becher, Messer, etc. erhalten, sowie einen Wasserkocher zum Wasser warm machen. Im Bad fanden wir tatsächlich auch die beschriebenen kostenlosen Toilettenartikel (bis auf die Hausschuhe) vor - inkl. Ohrstöpsel, was uns gleich Schlimmes erahnen ließ und richtig: das Zimmer war sehr laut und hellhörig, was natürlich nicht unbedingt zu einer optimalen Nachtruhe beiträgt.
4 out of 5
by Patt from New Jersey

Room accommodated four people

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Room for four adults. Refrigerator in room. Toiletries provided. Gummy Bears on your pillow instead of chocolate.
Cons: There was no air-conditioning.
Location: In the Feuerbach section of Stuttgart, short walk to train. Porsche Museum was really cool!
We were expecting a small hotel room, but it turned out to be a small apartment: Two twin beds (one converted to a sofa) plus a kitchenette downstairs; bedroom with king-size bed (two twins pushed together) and a bathroom upstairs. We left our luggage downstairs rather than carry it up the spiral staircase. Kitchenette had a small fridge/minibar. Cooking implements were available upon request. Toiletries (shampoo, toothpaste, razor, etc.) provided. There was no air-conditioning, but there were two fans and the windows opened (although the one upstairs needed to be propped open with a phonebook). The only downside was that when the windows were open, you heard traffic noise and a nearby church bell throughout the night. Breakfast buffet available at an additional cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kai from Gelsenkirchen

Tolles Hotel für junge Reiseabenteurer

Posted Dec 10, 2012
-junges, nettes und freundliches Personal -reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet -gute Anbindung zur Innenstadt/Schlossplatz durch naheliegende U-Bahnstation (8 Haltestellen, zwei Zonen, Kosten: 2,60€) -sehr gut geeignet für 3er und 4er Gruppen da Triple Room und Quattro Room vorhanden (Maisonette Stil) -sehr gut auch die hoteleigene Tiefgarage (pro Tag und Stellplatz 5€)