Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Gut gelegenes HOTEL in Stadtnähe

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Die Kleinigkeiten, wie z.b. Rasierer und Ohrenstöpsel für die Gäste
Cons: Größere Bäder wären von Vorteil.
Location: Am Rande von Stuttgart. man kann in unmittelbarer Nähe das Porschemuseum besichtigen.
Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort und es war sehr gut. Alle freundlich und Zimmer top. Nur leider etwas sehr ausserhalb gelegen, sodass man ein Auto braucht um in die Stadt zu gelangen. Aber es war alles für die Nacht da was man braucht!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars

business trip

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. Don't expect to much. OK restaurant. Ask for rooms to the quiet side. If yor're used to quiet locations, you need ear plugs (not kidding) if you sleep to the street side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HJM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHIEN-CHIH

Good stay after visiting Porsche Museum

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for people visiting Porsche Museum. I stayed one night there in a clean, cozy room, but felt a bit noisy because the room was on the first floor and nearby a big road. Gladly, the Hotel was very considerate and provided earplugs to help block the traffic noises. Another thing that I would like to mention is the kitchenette. I'm afraid that when I made my reservation for a room with kitchenette, I did not know I would need to borrow the cooking/dining utensils for a fee of 15 EUR. It would be great if it could be mentioned in the room ad online.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tor from Lørenskog

Kort gangavstand til Porsche museet

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Greit overnattingssted for besøk hos Porsche. Liten hage hvor man kan sitte ute å spise. God mat. Mye trafikkstøy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by harald from Oslo

Helt ok…..

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt og rimelig. Bra mat i restauranten. Tror de lever bra på kort vei til Porsche museet som også var vårt formål. Noe støy da hotellet ligger inntil hovedvei…..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tobias from Zug

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel til prisen. Havde dog booket et ikke-ryger værelse og fik desværre et værelse der havde været røget i. Udemærket morgenmadsbuffet og central placering i forhold til Porsche museet, som var vores formål med turen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

mittelmässig

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Für eine Übernachtung buchbar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ungepflegtes Hotel, ekliges Frühstück

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Zimmer + Hotel schmutzig, Bett katastrophal, im ganzen Hotel ein Geruch wie in der Imbissbude. Frühstück: Obst aus der Dose, zu wenig Tische fürs Frühstück vorbereitet
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gutes Zimmer, undichtes Bad

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Alles war soweit für eine Übernachtung ok, bedauerlich war allerdings, dass man bei dem Duschvergnügen das komplette Bad flutete....