Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

明るいスタッフに快適な部屋、そして心地よいサービス

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: スタッフの明るさとちょっとした心遣い。掃除がきちんと行き届いている点。
Cons: 特になし
立地;シュツットガルト駅から徒歩10分程度。坂を少し登る必要がありますが、さほど問題ではありません(スーツケースが重量級であれば別ですが)。シュロス広場などの中心部へも、徒歩10分程度であり、治安面でも問題はなく、女性一人でもまず大丈夫でしょう。 受付;スタッフは皆明るく親切です。英語も通じます。受付前にミネラルウォーターとリンゴ等のフルーツ、クッキーやチョコが常備されており、いつでも飲食できるのがありがたかったです。 部屋;広さも十分、お掃除も行き届き、ベッドも快適でした。買っておいてあった、1.5Lのペットボトルの下に、お盆とレースがひかれていたり、ちょっとした心遣いが嬉しかったです。 水回り;お湯の出方、水圧は問題なし。バスタブはなかったです。アメニティーはリンスと歯ブラシがないのは当然なので、それ以外はソーイングセットもあったりして、充実してました。 朝食;8種類ほどのパンに、ハム・ソーセージ類、そのほか10種類ほどのホットミールがあり、充実。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivienne from Geneva

Fantastic customer service

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The thing that stands out most about the Kronenhotel is the customer service - the reception team were OUTSTANDING. Not only were they efficient and kind but they also took time to help me track down my luggage that went missing between AMS and STR. The bedroom is spacious and function; it is not luxurious but it has everything you need. The bathrooms have been recently done up. There is a wonderful Italian restaurant called VALLE on Geschwister-something-strasse 3 blocks down from the hotel. Overall, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

感じの良いホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
レセプションの対応は非常に良かったです。地下にスチームサウナと通常のサウナがあり、そこのシャワーの水の出方が特殊で、非常に気持ちが良かったです。駅からそれほど遠くないですが、ホテルに近づくにつれ、少し緩い坂になっており、重いスーツケースだと、いい運動になります。 全体的はには、良いホテルで、また利用させて頂きます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from México

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Centrally located, very clean and quiet, courteous service, reasonably priced. It would be nice if they add a small gym for the rainy days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Sehr aufmerksames Personal im Frühstücksbereich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Salado, TX

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in good condition and very clean. The elevator did not work when we checked in, but it was working the next morning. The staff was very helpful with directions and printed out a ticket confirmation for us. The breakfast was one of the most extensive and delicious we had on our 17 day trip. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Letitia from UK

excellent stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay in this family run hotel. Very friendly and helpful reception staff, lovely room (I was upgraded from a single to a double)very quiet. The breakfast choice is exceptionally good and there was never a problem getting a table - everything was replenishedwhen it ran out - lots of fresh fruit, smoked ham and fish,a good selection of pastries. A little way from the station up a bit of a hill but a very quiet neighbourhood with no traffic noise. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again and would recommend it to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steffen from Rodgau

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr reichhaltig.