Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is not close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and modern however in business district 25 minutes from Stuttgart main station and not near airport as advertised. It was 2 min walk to Ubahn station U6 and close to Lidil supermarket. We struggled to work out how to use ticket machines and ended up buying best guess type but were never challenged or approached by ticket inspectors.Staff at hotel were friendly and gave us extra towels when requested by us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable, poor location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Industrial area. No free parking. Not within walking distance to food or shops. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mercure

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for business trip- didn't have much spare time to explore the city, but hotel was convenient to reach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, IT

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 30, 2016
This was a fairly nice hotel a few minutes from the airport. It has a nice looking restaurant (I didn't eat at it because the breakfast seemed a little expensive at 19 euro a day) and a bar. Nearby is a u-bahn stop that is half an hour drive to the city center. It also has a shuttle to the airport that runs every half hour.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Klaus from Collegeville, pa.

Good off airport hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has good but narrow underground parking. This was my first stay in this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. I may stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

excellent by the airport

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: comfort and friendly staff
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
great..just the relaxation we needed, and food was brill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Chicago, IL

Great for business travelers.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was quite good in my opinion. The room was very comfortable and there was tea and coffee in the room to drink at your leisure. The breakfast was quite good. The only negative was that the wifi was relatively weak and I couldn't log on with either my phone or tablet. Only my laptop was able to connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Free Minibus to/from airport and exhibitions a definite plus. Friendly and reasonably priced