Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah am Bahnhof - trotzdem ruhig

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Zum Übernachten reicht das Hotel völlig aus. Die gesamte Ausstattung sieht sehr modern aus, weist aber leichte Gebrauchsspuren auf. Was dem Ganzen aber nichts abtut. Das Hotel liegt sehr nah am Bahnhof, für die Innenstadt muss man einen 10 minütigen Fußweg auf sich nehmen. Aber alles im grünen Bereich. Einzig und allein das Frühstück für knapp 20€ ist völlig übertrieben. Direkt hinterm Bahnhof sind mehrere Bäckereien, in denen man wesentlich günstiger satt wird ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Our stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The cost for breakfast should be reduced. 23 euros is prohibitive. Complimentary water should be provided. 4.5 euros for a bottle is steep.
Location: close to main train station and the film academy.
I would return, if the price remains the same as during our recent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시설에 욕심이 없다면 숙박만 목적으로는 추천할만함

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
가격만큼 시설:욕조없고, 피트니스 없음 청결하고 조식도 괜찮았고 전반적으로 숙박하는 것에는 문제 없음.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Schwalmtal

gutes Cityhotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang; direkte Citylage am Bahnhof.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Lovely hotel that is close to the train station

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The location convenient and the price affordable. Since the cost per night is reasonable, you don't feel overcharged for the 19 Euro breakfast.
Location: The location is near the train station, downtown is close by, and the baroque palace is within walking distance.
The hotel is just a minute away from the train station, and it is an easy walk to downtown. Ludwigsburg is a charming small city with everything Stuttgart has but on a smaller scale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted May 2, 2016
schönes modernes Stadthotel. Sehr zu empfehlen, gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Liegt sehr Zentral!optimale Anbindung zur Autobahn!
4 out of 5
by Roggo

Hochzeit im Ratskeller

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. ich hatte sofort ein guten Eindruck. Recht modern, gute Farben, dezent abgestimmt. Gutes Parking. Es war einfach tip top. Vor allem ein einfaches WLAN Login. Einfach und es funktioniert!!!!! Ich habe schon einige Hotels in Europa und Amerika wie in Asien besucht und die waren kompliziert mit dem Login. Zuerst gratis, dann zahlen...$ Das Hotel war unser grosser Anker. Wir waren sehr begeistert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erzgebirge

Bahnhofsnahes,sauberes Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel Zentrumsnah, Bahnhof gegenüber,nicht weit ins Blüba, sauber und freundliche Reception.