Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston, UK

Hotel close to old town centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The receptionist was very welcoming,. He recommended a nearby restaurant which turned out to be excellent. The room and breakfast were excellent.
Cons: A minor comment, the lighting was a bit dim.
Location: Very close to town centre and shops. A short walk from railway station.
The hotel was easy to find and only 5 mins from the motorway. Parking was available at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tienen el hotel descuidado

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tienen muy descuidado el hotel en aspectos físicos propiamente! El desayuno completo y rico! Las camas ok! Pedimos una grande y nos dieron 2 imperiales medió unidas! Éramos 2 personas, y había solamente 1 toalla de baño grande! A unos 5 min hay una plaza con variedad de comida! Tiene parqueo gratis( el del sótano es pequeño) y el timbre para abrir no servía, me tuve que bajar bajo la lluvia a Recepcion para pedir q me abrieran el portón!
3 out of 5
by i ching from Bangkok

乾淨、舒適,交通方便

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
相當方便的地點、乾淨的房間,雖然不是很新不過設施都是新的,人員態度還可以 對面就是大購物商場,車站也只要走路3分鐘,只是離斯徒加特市中心很遠
4 out of 5
by eddie

Will be back

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good customer service, close to train station, but you have to change tram to get to center of the city. Last train arrives 1230
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, always trying to help you. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Real double beds.
Cons: The parking situation is always critical, but there is a big parking house right across the corner. Breakfast should offer an effortable rate.
Location: The hotel is right in the city center, and close to Mercedes Benz. Good access to public transportation, expressway and Airport. Ritter Sport not far.
We stayed in this hotel for private prupose, because it is close to my family. THe hotel is a typical business hotel, but without "Business center" - What we did bot need. The bar is open from monday to thursday and offers breakfast. The staff was always very friendly and did what they could to help you. The rooms were comfortable and clean, with an aircondition. The double bed was a real doublebed with one matrace. - Very unusual in Germany. Parking spots are available, but a sport is not garantieed and "Frauen Parkplatz" will alwys be occupied by men...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nh Stuttgart

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ve standardním provedení, velmi ochotný personál na recepci.
5 out of 5
by Albrecht from München

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel in der Nähe von Stuttgart. Viele Möglichkeiten, die Freizeit zu gestalten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Das Hotel war für Stuttgart und Umgebung sehr günstig und für eine Nacht völlig ok. Nachdem unser erstes Zimmer leider irgendwie nicht gereinigt war haben wir sofort ein neues bekommen und 2 Getränke aus der Minibar als Entschuldigung. War wirklich gut und schnell reagiert. Kostenfreie Parkplätze gibt es zwar doch sind die spät abends belegt. Wer früh kommt hat einen! Insgesamt ein solides Hotel mit guten Betten!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

By far the worst NH hotel I've been at.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly. Parking outdoor is free (garage does cost), WLAN is good enough
Cons: Pls modernize it! In my opinion it doesn't deserve 4****
Location: Plus: It is infornt of a small Shopping mall so you can have a limited Shopping and there is a Supermarket inside. The Hotel is about 50m from a stree
By far the worst NH hotel I've been at. It is strange to me that a hotel gets 4**** when having some obvious points. Bathroom: The plug socket is installed only ~ 20cm away from the water-tap. Water and electricity: a bad combination / 2 further water-taps are just above the toilett. You stand up from the toilett, you hit your head / The tissue dispenser is quite loose. If you pull out a tissue, bang, it falls exactly on your foot -and it hurts / By the way, when I got to the room the toilet brush was waiting for me sticked in the toilet. First thing I had to do in the room is taking it out / Overall flair of this hotel reminds me more a youth hostel than y 4*** hotel. I am not a hotel critic but I wouldn't rate this one with 4**** / I paid extra €16,90 for a breakfast that wasn't worth it at all. I cought one of the last 2 pieces of bread. The woman before me tarted complaining that there was almost no choice / The lady of reception confessed to me that NH bought this hotel in 2003 and that the only modernization they've done since 2003 was in 2008 at the lobby. She told me that most people complain about this place. One plus: The staff is very frienldy. This usually happens when they get used to justifying themselves...
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels